2018-19 HS Tennis

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2018 to 08/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Wed 08/01/2018 8:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS HS Tennis Practice/Tryouts
Thu 08/02/2018 8:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS HS Tennis Practice/Tryouts
Fri 08/03/2018 8:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS HS Tennis Practice/Tryouts
Sat 08/04/2018 All Day HS Tennis Seminole HS Ladder Tournament-Seminole
Mon 08/06/2018 1:00 pm HS Tennis Seminole HS HS Tennis Challenge Matches
Tue 08/07/2018 1:00 pm HS Tennis Seminole HS HS Tennis Challenge Matches
Wed 08/08/2018 All Day HS Tennis Wichita Falls High School (away) Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament
Thu 08/09/2018 All Day HS Tennis Wichita Falls High School (away) Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament
Sat 08/11/2018 8:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS vs Brownfield 8:00/ vs Amarillo Palo Duro 2:00
Tue 08/14/2018 9:00 am HS Tennis Lubbock (away) vs Lubbock Cooper 9:00/ vs Monterey 2:00
Sat 08/18/2018 9:00 am HS Tennis Frenship H S (away) vs Frenship
Mon 08/20/2018 7:30 pm Meet the Indians/Maidens Wigwam Stadium 2018 "Meet The Indians and Maidens" - Fall sports teams, cheerleaders, trainers and band will be highlighted. The community is invited and encouraged to attend.
Tue 08/21/2018 4:00 pm HS Tennis Seminole HS vs Levelland
Sat 08/25/2018 8:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS vs Hereford 8:00/ vs Canyon 2:00
Tue 08/28/2018 4:00 pm HS Tennis Greenwood H S (away) vs Greenwood
Tue 09/04/2018 4:00 pm HS Tennis Snyder HS Tennis Courts (away) vs Snyder
Sat 09/08/2018 9:00 am HS Tennis Levelland (away) Quad - vs Pampa 9:00/ vs Dumas 2:00
Fri 09/14/2018 All Day HS Tennis Seminole HS Seminole Flighted Tournament
Sat 09/15/2018 All Day HS Tennis Seminole HS Seminole Flighted Tournament
Tue 09/18/2018 4:00 pm HS Tennis Seminole HS vs SPECHEA
Sat 09/22/2018 8:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS vs Midland Christian 8:00/ Big Spring 2:00
Tue 09/25/2018 4:00 pm HS Tennis Pecos H S (away) vs Pecos - District Match 1
Sat 09/29/2018 9:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS vs Monahans - District Match 2
Tue 10/02/2018 4:00 pm HS Tennis Andrews High School (away) vs Andrews - District Match 3
Wed 10/10/2018 3:00 pm HS Tennis Seminole HS vs Ft. Stockton - District Match 4
Sat 10/13/2018 10:00 am HS Tennis Shallowater H S (away) vs Shallowater
Mon 10/15/2018 All Day HS Tennis TBA Bi-District Match
Tue 10/16/2018 10:00 am HS Tennis El Paso Bi-District Match  vs Clint 
Fri 10/19/2018 1:00 pm HS Tennis Amarillo Area Match vs Canyon High
Mon 10/22/2018 All Day HS Tennis TBA Regional Quarterfinal Tournament
Tue 10/23/2018 All Day HS Tennis TBA Regional Quarterfinal Tournament
Thu 10/25/2018 All Day HS Tennis TBA Regional Tournament
Fri 10/26/2018 All Day HS Tennis TBA Regional Tournament
Wed 10/31/2018 All Day HS Tennis TBA State Tournament
Thu 11/01/2018 All Day HS Tennis TBA State Tournament
Sat 01/19/2019 10:00 am HS Tennis San Angelo Lakeview High School (away) vs San Angelo Lakeview/Del Rio High School
Sat 01/26/2019 10:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS vs Midland Christian/Odessa High School
Tue 01/29/2019 8:00 am HS Tennis Big Spring H S (away) Big Spring JV Tournament
Thu 01/31/2019 8:00 am HS Tennis Big Spring H S (away) Big Spring Varsity Tournament
Sat 02/02/2019 10:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS vs Brownfield High School
Thu 02/07/2019 4:00 pm HS Tennis Midland Bush Tennis Center (away) vs Midland Lee/Midland Trinity
Sat 02/09/2019 10:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS vs Palo Duro High School
Fri 02/15/2019 All Day HS Tennis Canyon Randall High School (away) Randall Love Open
Sat 02/16/2019 All Day HS Tennis Amarillo Rebel Tennis Center (away) Randall Love Open
Thu 02/21/2019 8:00 am HS Tennis South Plains College (away) SPCHEA JV Tournament
Fri 02/22/2019 All Day HS Tennis Fredericksburg High School (away) Billie Invitational
Sat 02/23/2019 All Day HS Tennis Lady Bird Johnson Municipal Park (away) Billie Invitational
Thu 02/28/2019 8:00 am HS Tennis Levelland H S (away) Levelland JV Tournament
Fri 03/01/2019 8:00 am HS Tennis Levelland H S (away) Levelland Varsity Tournament
Thu 03/07/2019 8:00 am HS Tennis South Plains College (away) SPCHEA JV Tournament
Fri 03/08/2019 All Day HS Tennis Carlsbad High (away) Claire Higgins Invitational
Sat 03/09/2019 All Day HS Tennis Carlsbad High (away) Claire Higgins Invitational
Thu 03/21/2019 8:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS Seminole JV Tournament
Fri 03/22/2019 8:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS TR1BE Tennis Invitational
Sat 03/23/2019 8:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS TR1BE Tennis Invitational
Fri 03/29/2019 8:00 am HS Tennis Midland Bush Tennis Center (away) Midland Tournament
Sat 03/30/2019 10:00 am HS Tennis Fort Stockton High School (away) vs Pecos, Fabens and Ft. Stockton
Mon 04/08/2019 9:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS District 2-4A Varsity Tournament
Mon 04/08/2019 9:00 am HS Tennis Seminole JH Distrct 2-4A JV Tournament
Wed 04/10/2019 All Day HS Tennis Seminole HS Tennis Courts District Tennis 
Wed 04/10/2019 9:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS District Playback Matches
Thu 04/18/2019 9:00 am HS Tennis Texas Tech University Regional 1 Tennis Tournament
Fri 04/19/2019 9:00 am HS Tennis Lubbock-McLeod Tennis Center Regional 1 Tennis Tournament
Tue 05/14/2019 7:00 pm Athletic Booster Club All Sports Banquet HS Performing Arts Center  
Thu 05/16/2019 9:00 am HS Tennis George P. Mitchell Tennis Center State Tennis Tournament
Fri 05/17/2019 9:00 am HS Tennis George P. Mitchell Tennis Center State Tennis Tournament