2016-17 HS Boys Golf

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
09/01/2016 to 05/30/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Fri 11/18/2016 All Day HS Boys Golf Horseshoe Bay Resort (away) Marble Falls Invitational
Sat 11/19/2016 All Day HS Boys Golf Horseshoe Bay Resort (away) Marble Falls Invitational
Fri 02/03/2017 All Day HS Golf Boys Monahans - Ward County Golf Course Monahans Invitational
Sat 02/04/2017 All Day HS Golf Boys Monahans - Ward County Golf Course Monahans Invitational
Thu 02/16/2017 All Day HS Golf Boys Andrews Country Golf Course Andrews JV Invitational
Wed 02/22/2017 All Day HS Golf Boys Denver City - Yoakum County Golf Course Denver City Invitational
Fri 02/24/2017 All Day HS Golf Boys Lubbock - Shadow Hills Golf Course Lubbock Regional Preview
Sat 02/25/2017 All Day HS Golf Boys Lubbock - Shadow Hills Golf Course Lubbock Regional Preview
Thu 03/02/2017 All Day HS Golf Boys Lamesa Municipal Golf Course Lamesa JV Invitational
Fri 03/03/2017 All Day HS Golf Boys Andrews Country Golf Course Andrews Invitational
Sat 03/04/2017 All Day HS Golf Boys Andrews Country Golf Course Andrews Invitational
Fri 03/10/2017 All Day HS Golf Boys Seminole - Gaines County Golf Course Seminole Invitational
Sat 03/11/2017 All Day HS Golf Boys Seminole - Gaines County Golf Course Seminole Invitational
Wed 03/29/2017 10:00 am HS Golf Boys Lamesa Municipal Golf Course Lamesa District Tournament
Mon 04/03/2017 10:00 am HS Golf Boys Lubbock - Shadow Hills Golf Course Lubbock District Tournament
Mon 04/10/2017 10:00 am HS Golf Boys Seminole - Gaines County Golf Course Seminole District Tournament
Wed 04/26/2017 All Day HS Golf Boys Lubbock - Shadow Hills Golf Course 4A Regional Tournament-Shadow Hills Golf Course
Thu 04/27/2017 All Day HS Golf Boys Lubbock - Shadow Hills Golf Course 4A Regional Tournament-Shadow Hills Golf Course
Tue 05/09/2017 7:00 pm Athletic Booster Club Spring Banquet HS Performing Arts Center  
Mon 05/22/2017 All Day HS Golf Boys Horseshoe Bay Resort 4a State Tournament - Horseshoe Bay, Austin, Texas
Tue 05/23/2017 All Day HS Golf Boys Horseshoe Bay Resort 4a State Tournament - Horseshoe Bay, Austin, Texas