2018-19 HS Boys Golf

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2018 to 05/30/2019
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Mon 09/10/2018 All Day HS Boys Golf Monahans - Ward County Golf Course (away) Monahans
Fri 09/21/2018 All Day HS Golf Boys Texas Tech Rawls Course Red Raider Classic Texas Tech Rawls Course Varsity I
Sat 09/22/2018 All Day HS Golf Boys Texas Tech Rawls Course Red Raider Classic Texas Tech Rawls Course Varsity I
Thu 10/11/2018 All Day HS Golf Boys Reese Golf Center Monterey JV Invitational @ Reese GC Varsity II, JV
Fri 10/12/2018 All Day HS Golf Boys Rockwind Community Links Golf Course South Plains Shootout @ Rockwind Varsity I
Sat 10/13/2018 All Day HS Golf Boys Rockwind Community Links Golf Course South Plains Shootout @ Rockwind Varsity I
Fri 11/02/2018 All Day HS Golf Boys Andrews Country Golf Course Andrews Fall Invitational Varsity I
Sat 11/03/2018 All Day HS Golf Boys Andrews Country Golf Course Andrews Fall Invitational Varsity I
Thu 11/08/2018 All Day HS Golf Boys Andrews Country Golf Course Andrews Fall JV Invitational JV
Fri 02/01/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Monahans - Ward County Golf Course Monahans Invitational (Varsity II/JV)
Sat 02/02/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Monahans - Ward County Golf Course Monahans Invitational (Varsity II/JV)
Sat 02/09/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Rockwind Community Links Golf Course Rockwind Dual w/Monahans/Andrews
Thu 02/14/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Andrews Country Golf Course Andrews JV Invitational (Varsity II/JV)
Fri 02/15/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Midland Green Tree Country Club Midland Tall City Invitational (Varsity I)
Sat 02/16/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Midland Hogan Park Golf Course Midland Tall City Invitational (Varsity I)
Wed 02/20/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Denver City - Yoakum County Golf Course Denver City Invitational (Varsity II, JV)
Fri 02/22/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Lubbock - Shadow Hills Golf Course Lubbock Regional Preview (Varsity I)
Sat 02/23/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Lubbock - Shadow Hills Golf Course Lubbock Regional Preview (Varsity I)
Fri 03/01/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Andrews Country Golf Course Andrews Invitational (Varsity I)
Sat 03/02/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Andrews Country Golf Course Andrews Invitational (Varsity I)
Fri 03/08/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Seminole - Gaines County Golf Course Seminole Invitational (All Teams)
Sat 03/09/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Seminole - Gaines County Golf Course Seminole Invitational (All Teams)
Fri 03/22/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Kyle - Plum Creek Golf Course Smithson Valley Invitational
Sat 03/23/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Kyle - Plum Creek Golf Course Smithson Valley Invitational
Wed 04/03/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Odessa Country Club District Round 1 @ Odessa Country Club (All Teams)
Mon 04/08/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Rockwind Community Links Golf Course District Round 2 @ Rockwind (All Teams)
Wed 04/24/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Lubbock - Shadow Hills Golf Course Shadow Hills Golf Course - 4A Region 1 Tournament
Thu 04/25/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Lubbock - Shadow Hills Golf Course Shadow Hills Golf Course - 4A Region 1 Tournament
Tue 05/14/2019 6:00 pm HS Athletic Award Meal HS Activity Center / Cafeteria  
Tue 05/14/2019 7:00 pm Athletic Booster Club All Sports Banquet HS Performing Arts Center  
Mon 05/20/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Kyle - Plum Creek Golf Course 4A State Tournament - Plum Creek Golf Course
Tue 05/21/2019 All Day HS Golf Boys Kyle - Plum Creek Golf Course 4A State Tournament - Plum Creek Golf Course