2016-17 HS Baseball

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
01/02/2017 to 06/17/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Wed 02/15/2017 4:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field Scrimmage vs Snyder
Sat 02/18/2017 11:00 am HS Baseball Varsity Lovington High (away) Scrimmage vs Lovington
Sat 02/18/2017 1:00 pm HS Baseball JV Lovington High (away) Scrimmage vs Lovington
Thu 02/23/2017 10:00 am HS Baseball Varsity Estacado H S (away) Shallowater Varsity Tournament
Thu 02/23/2017 5:30 pm HS Baseball JV Littlefield H S (away) Levelland JV Tournament
Fri 02/24/2017 All Day HS Baseball Varsity Shallowater H S (away) Shallowater Varsity Tournament.  First Game is at 10:00 at Lubbock Coronado High School (25th & Frankford West Loop 289 Exit 19th St.).  Second Game is at 5:30 at Shallowater Garland Field (Shallowater HS).
Fri 02/24/2017 3:00 pm HS Baseball JV Brownfield - Cub Stadium (away) Levelland JV Tournament.  First Game starts at 3:00 in Brownfield.  Second Game starts at 5:30 in Brownfield.
Sat 02/25/2017 12:30 pm HS Baseball JV Brownfield - Cub Stadium (away) Levelland JV Tournament
Sat 02/25/2017 12:30 pm HS Baseball Varsity Lubbock (away) Shallowater Varsity Tournament.  Game will be played at Trinity Hodges Field (42nd St.)
Tue 02/28/2017 5:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs Andrews
Tue 02/28/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs Andrews
Thu 03/02/2017 All Day HS Baseball Varsity Monahans - Estes Memorial Stadium (away) Monahans Varsity Tournament
Thu 03/02/2017 All Day HS Baseball JV Lovington High (away) Lovington JV Tournament
Fri 03/03/2017 All Day HS Baseball JV Lovington High (away) Lovington JV Tournament
Fri 03/03/2017 All Day HS Baseball Varsity Monahans - Estes Memorial Stadium (away) Monahans Varsity Tournament
Sat 03/04/2017 All Day HS Baseball JV Lovington High (away) Lovington JV Tournament
Sat 03/04/2017 All Day HS Baseball Varsity Monahans - Estes Memorial Stadium (away) Monahans Varsity Tournament
Tue 03/07/2017 4:30 pm HS Baseball Varsity Big Spring H S (away) vs Big Spring
Tue 03/07/2017 5:30 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs Abernathy
Thu 03/09/2017 All Day HS Baseball Varsity Snyder H S (away) Snyder Tournament
Fri 03/10/2017 All Day HS Baseball Varsity Snyder H S (away) Snyder Tournament
Sat 03/11/2017 All Day HS Baseball Varsity Snyder H S (away) Snyder Tournament
Sat 03/11/2017 10:00 am HS Baseball JV Lovington High (away) vs Lovington (Game #1 10:00/Game #2 12:00)
Thu 03/16/2017 11:00 am HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs Coahoma
Thu 03/16/2017 1:00 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs Coahoma
Tue 03/21/2017 4:30 pm HS Baseball JV Denver City Baseball Field (away) vs *Denver City
Tue 03/21/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Denver City Baseball Field (away) vs *Denver City
Fri 03/24/2017 4:30 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Brownfield
Fri 03/24/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Brownfield
Fri 03/31/2017 4:30 pm HS Baseball JV Lamesa Baseball & Softball Park (away) vs *Lamesa
Fri 03/31/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Lamesa Baseball & Softball Park (away) vs *Lamesa
Tue 04/04/2017 4:30 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Estacado
Tue 04/04/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Estacado
Fri 04/07/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Levelland H S (away) vs *Levelland
Sat 04/08/2017 12:00 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field (away) vs Levelland (Game #1 12:00/Game #2 2:00)
Tue 04/11/2017 4:30 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Denver City
Tue 04/11/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Denver City
Fri 04/14/2017 12:00 pm HS Baseball JV Brownfield - Cub Stadium (away) vs *Brownfield
Fri 04/14/2017 12:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Brownfield - Cub Stadium (away) vs *Brownfield
Tue 04/18/2017 4:30 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Lamesa
Tue 04/18/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Lamesa
Fri 04/21/2017 4:30 pm HS Baseball JV Estacado H S (away) vs *Estacaso
Fri 04/21/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Estacado H S (away) vs *Estacaso
Tue 04/25/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Levelland
Tue 05/09/2017 7:00 pm Athletic Booster Club Spring Banquet HS Performing Arts Center