2017-18 HS Baseball

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
01/02/2018 to 01/02/2019
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Mon 02/12/2018 5:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Snyder H S (away) Scrimmage vs Snyder
Sat 02/17/2018 11:00 am HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field Scrimmage vs Lovington
Sat 02/17/2018 1:00 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field Scrimmage vs Lovington
Mon 02/19/2018 1:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs Monahans
Thu 02/22/2018 5:00 pm HS Baseball JV Lamesa Baseball & Softball Park (away) Levelland JV Tournament - Canceled.  Rescheduled at Lamesa.  Opponent TBD.
Thu 02/22/2018 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Lubbock Memorial Arboretum (away) Shallowater Varsity Tournament vs Dumas
Fri 02/23/2018 10:00 am HS Baseball JV Lamesa Baseball & Softball Park (away) Levelland JV Tournament - Canceled.  Rescheduled at Lamesa.  Oppoenent TBD.
Fri 02/23/2018 4:30 pm HS Baseball Varsity Lubbock Memorial Arboretum (away) Shallowater Varsity Tournament vs Bushland
Sat 02/24/2018 All Day HS Baseball Varsity Estacado H S (away) Shallowater Varsity Tournament  Game 1 @ 9:00 vs Wylie; Game 2 @ 4:30 vs San Jacinto
Sat 02/24/2018 2:00 pm HS Baseball JV Lamesa Baseball & Softball Park (away) Levelland JV Tournament - Canceled.  Rescheduled at Lamesa.  Opponent TBD.
Mon 02/26/2018 5:30 pm HS Baseball JV Abernathy H S (away) vs Abernathy
Tue 02/27/2018 5:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Andrews High School (away) vs Andrews
Tue 02/27/2018 7:00 pm HS Baseball JV Andrews High School (away) vs Andrews
Thu 03/01/2018 All Day HS Baseball Varsity Monahans - Estes Memorial Stadium (away) Monahans Varsity Tournament
Fri 03/02/2018 All Day HS Baseball Varsity Monahans - Estes Memorial Stadium (away) Monahans Varsity Tournament
Sat 03/03/2018 All Day HS Baseball Varsity Monahans - Estes Memorial Stadium (away) Monahans Varsity Tournament
Tue 03/06/2018 6:00 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs Ralls
Thu 03/08/2018 9:00 am HS Baseball Varsity Snyder H S (away) Game 1 vs Shallowater; Game 2 vs Wall
Thu 03/08/2018 12:30 pm HS Baseball JV Lamesa Baseball & Softball Park (away) Lamesa JV Tournament vs Midland Trinity
Fri 03/09/2018 10:00 am HS Baseball JV Lamesa Baseball & Softball Park (away) Lamesa JV Tournament vs Midland Lee
Fri 03/09/2018 11:30 am HS Baseball Varsity Snyder H S (away) Snyder Tournament vs Wall
Sat 03/10/2018 9:00 am HS Baseball Varsity Snyder H S (away) Snyder Tournament vs Andrews
Sat 03/10/2018 3:00 pm HS Baseball JV Lamesa Baseball & Softball Park (away) Lamesa JV Tournament vs Midland Classical
Thu 03/15/2018 11:00 am HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs Big Spring
Fri 03/23/2018 4:30 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Denver City
Fri 03/23/2018 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Denver City
Tue 03/27/2018 6:30 pm HS Baseball JV Brownfield - Cub Stadium (away) vs *Brownfield.  Game time is 6:30 or immediately following the varsity game.
Wed 03/28/2018 5:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Brownfield (due to weather, this game has been rescheduled)
Thu 03/29/2018 4:30 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Lamesa
Thu 03/29/2018 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Lamesa
Tue 04/03/2018 4:30 pm HS Baseball JV Estacado H S (away) vs *Estacado
Tue 04/03/2018 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Estacado H S (away) vs *Estacado
Fri 04/06/2018 5:30 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Levelland
Sat 04/07/2018 12:00 pm HS Baseball JV Levelland H S (away) vs Levelland (Game #1 12:00/Game #2 2:00)
Tue 04/10/2018 4:30 pm HS Baseball JV Denver City Baseball Field (away) vs *Denver City
Tue 04/10/2018 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Denver City Baseball Field (away) vs *Denver City
Fri 04/13/2018 4:30 pm HS Baseball JV Brownfield - Cub Stadium (away) vs *Brownfield
Fri 04/13/2018 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Brownfield - Cub Stadium (away) vs *Brownfield
Tue 04/17/2018 4:00 pm HS Baseball JV Lamesa Baseball & Softball Park (away) vs *Lamesa
Tue 04/17/2018 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Lamesa Baseball & Softball Park (away) vs *Lamesa
Fri 04/20/2018 4:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Estacaso
Fri 04/20/2018 6:30 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Estacado
Tue 04/24/2018 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Levelland H S (away) vs *Levelland
Wed 05/09/2018 3:00 pm Athletic Physicals HS Auxiliary Gym
HS Main Gym
Athletes need to wear workout clothes (shorts and t-shirt).     Incoming 11th graders will receive a FREE EKG screening.  Incoming 7th graders and 9th graders will receive a coupon for a FREE EKG screening from the Seminole Hospital District
Tue 05/15/2018 6:00 pm HS Athletic Award Meal HS Activity Center / Cafeteria  
Tue 05/15/2018 7:00 pm Athletic Booster Club All Sports Banquet HS Performing Arts Center