2017-18 HS Boys Basketball Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/02/2017 to 11/02/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Mon 11/06/2017 7:00 pm HS Boys Basketball Varsity HS Multi Purpose Room Parent Meeting for all boys basketball players
Thu 11/09/2017 7:00 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity HS Main Gym Scrimmage vs Permian
Fri 11/10/2017 All Day HS Basketball Boys Varsity HS Main Gym Open Date
Tue 11/14/2017 6:30 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity HS Main Gym vs Lubbock Cooper
Fri 11/17/2017 6:00 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity Odessa H S (away) vs Odessa High
Tue 11/28/2017 8:00 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity HS Main Gym vs Lubbock High
Thu 11/30/2017 All Day HS Basketball Boys Varsity Frenship H S (away) Frenship Tournament
Fri 12/01/2017 All Day HS Basketball Boys Varsity Frenship H S (away) Frenship Tournament
Sat 12/02/2017 All Day HS Basketball Boys Varsity Frenship H S (away) Frenship Tournament
Tue 12/05/2017 7:30 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity Frenship H S (away) vs Frenship
Thu 12/07/2017 All Day HS Basketball Boys Varsity Dimmitt H S (away) Dimmitt Tournament
Fri 12/08/2017 All Day HS Basketball Boys Varsity Dimmitt H S (away) Dimmitt Tournament
Sat 12/09/2017 All Day HS Basketball Boys Varsity Dimmitt H S (away) Dimmitt Tournament
Tue 12/12/2017 7:30 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity Midland Christian School (away) vs Midland Christian
Fri 12/15/2017 7:30 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity HS Main Gym vs Big Spring
Thu 12/28/2017 All Day HS Basketball Boys Varsity Saginaw High School (away) Whataburger Tournament
Fri 12/29/2017 All Day HS Basketball Boys Varsity Saginaw High School (away) Whataburger Tournament
Sat 12/30/2017 All Day HS Basketball Boys Varsity Saginaw High School (away) Whataburger Tournament
Tue 01/02/2018 6:30 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity Midland College (away) vs Midland High (Chap Center)
Fri 01/05/2018 8:00 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity HS Main Gym vs Greenwood
Tue 01/09/2018 8:00 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity Andrews High School (away) vs Andrews
Fri 01/12/2018 8:00 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity HS Main Gym vs *Denver City
Tue 01/16/2018 8:00 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity Lamesa Middle (away) vs *Lamesa (O. W. Follis Gym)
Fri 01/19/2018 8:00 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity HS Main Gym vs *Levelland
Tue 01/23/2018 8:00 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity Estacado H S (away) vs *Estacado
Fri 01/26/2018 8:00 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity HS Main Gym vs *Brownfield
Tue 01/30/2018 8:00 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity Denver City H S (away) vs *Denver City
Fri 02/02/2018 8:00 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity HS Main Gym vs *Lamesa
Tue 02/06/2018 8:00 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity Levelland H S (away) *Levelland
Fri 02/09/2018 6:30 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity HS Main Gym vs *Estacado
Tue 02/13/2018 6:30 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity Brownfield H S (away) vs *Brownfield
Mon 02/19/2018 6:00 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity vs Perryton Bi-District Championship Canyon Randall High School (away) vs Perryton; Tickets $4 Adults, $2 Students; Seminole will be the visiting team.
Fri 02/23/2018 6:00 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity vs Clint - Area Championship Fort Stockton High School (away) vs Clint; Tickets $5 Adults, $3 Students; Seminole will be the visiting team.
Tue 02/27/2018 6:30 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity vs Levelland - Regional Quarter-Final Championship Lubbock Christian University (away) vs Levelland; Tickets $5 Adults, $3 Students; Seminole will be the home team.  No Passes Accepted.
Fri 03/02/2018 7:00 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity vs Midlothian Heritage - Regional Semifinal Championship Lubbock Christian University (away) vs Midlothian Heritgae; Tickets $10 Adults, $6 Students 1st grade through high school age; Seminole will be the home team.  No Passes Accepted.
Fri 03/09/2018 1:30 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity vs Dallas Carter - State Semifinal Championship San Antonio Alamodome SISD will be selling tickets to the general public beginning Noon, Monday, Admin. Bldg, 207 SW 6th St.  Ticket sales will continue until 1:00 PM on Wednesday.  Tickets for 1:30 & 3:00 session, Friday are $16 (one ticket-two games).    
Wed 05/09/2018 3:00 pm Athletic Physicals HS Auxiliary Gym
HS Main Gym
Athletes need to wear workout clothes (shorts and t-shirt).     Incoming 11th graders will receive a FREE EKG screening.  Incoming 7th graders and 9th graders will receive a coupon for a FREE EKG screening from the Seminole Hospital District
Tue 05/15/2018 7:00 pm Athletic Booster Club All Sports Banquet HS Performing Arts Center