2017-18 HS Girls Golf

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
09/04/2017 to 09/04/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Mon 09/11/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Monahans - Ward County Golf Course Monahans Fall JV Invitational
Fri 10/06/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Rockwind Community Links Golf Course El Paso Eastwood Invitational in Hobbs, NM
Sat 10/07/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Rockwind Community Links Golf Course El Paso Eastwood Invitational in Hobbs, NM
Fri 10/13/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Ratliff Ranch Golf Course Odessa Invitational
Fri 10/13/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Texas Tech Rawls Course Red Raider Invitational
Sat 10/14/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Ratliff Ranch Golf Course Odessa Invitational
Sat 10/14/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Texas Tech Rawls Course Red Raider Invitational
Mon 11/13/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Andrews Country Golf Course Andrews Fall Invitational
Fri 01/19/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Horseshoe Bay Resort Marble Falls Invitational (Varsity I)
Sat 01/20/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Horseshoe Bay Resort Marble Falls Invitational (Varsity I)
Fri 02/02/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Monahans - Ward County Golf Course Monahans Invitational (Varsity II, JV)
Fri 02/02/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Horseshoe Bay Resort State Preview (Varsity I)
Sat 02/03/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Monahans - Ward County Golf Course Monahans Invitational (Varsity II, JV)
Sat 02/03/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Horseshoe Bay Resort State Preview (Varsity I)
Fri 02/16/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Snyder - Scurry County Golf Course Snyder Invitational (Varsity II)
Sat 02/17/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Snyder - Scurry County Golf Course Snyder Invitational (Varsity II)
Thu 02/22/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Denver City - Yoakum County Golf Course Denver City Invitational (Varsity II, JV)
Fri 02/23/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Midland Green Tree Country Club Midland Tall City Invitational (Varsity I)
Sat 02/24/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Midland Hogan Park Golf Course Midland Tall City Invitational (Varsity I)
Fri 03/02/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Lubbock - Shadow Hills Golf Course Lubbock Regional Preview (Varsity I)
Sat 03/03/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Lubbock - Shadow Hills Golf Course Lubbock Regional Preview (Varsity I)
Fri 03/09/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Denver City - Yoakum County Golf Course Seminole Invitational (All Teams)
Sat 03/10/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Denver City - Yoakum County Golf Course Seminole Invitational (All Teams)
Thu 03/29/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Lamesa Municipal Golf Course Lamesa District Tournament (All Teams)
Mon 04/02/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Lubbock - Shadow Hills Golf Course Lubbock District Tournament (All Teams)
Mon 04/09/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Denver City - Yoakum County Golf Course Denver City District Tournament (All Teams)
Wed 04/25/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Lubbock - Shadow Hills Golf Course Shadow Hills Golf Course - 4A Regional Tournament
Thu 04/26/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Lubbock - Shadow Hills Golf Course Shadow Hills Golf Course - 4A Regional Tournament
Tue 05/15/2018 6:00 pm HS Athletic Award Meal HS Activity Center / Cafeteria  
Tue 05/15/2018 7:00 pm Athletic Booster Club All Sports Banquet HS Performing Arts Center  
Mon 05/21/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Horseshoe Bay Resort 4A State Tournament - Horseshoe Bay, Austin, Texas
Tue 05/22/2018 All Day HS Golf Girls Horseshoe Bay Resort 4A State Tournament - Horseshoe Bay, Austin, Texas