2016-17 HS Girls Golf

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
09/04/2016 to 08/01/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Fri 09/23/2016 All Day HS Girls Golf - Red Raider Invitation Lubbock  
Sat 09/24/2016 All Day Girls Golf - Red Raider Invitation Lubbock  
Tue 10/25/2016 All Day HS Girls Golf - Sweetwater JV Invitational Sweetwater  
Fri 11/04/2016 All Day HS Girls Golf - Andrews Invitational Andrews  
Sat 11/05/2016 All Day HS Girls Golf - Andrews Invitational Andrews  
Thu 11/10/2016 All Day HS Girls Golf - Andrews JV Invitational Andrews  
Fri 01/20/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Horseshoe Bay Resort Marble Falls Invitational
Sat 01/21/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Horseshoe Bay Resort Marble Falls Invitational
Fri 02/03/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Horseshoe Bay Resort State Preview
Fri 02/03/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Monahans - Ward County Golf Course Monahans Invitational
Sat 02/04/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Horseshoe Bay Resort State Preview
Sat 02/04/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Monahans - Ward County Golf Course Monahans Invitational
Thu 02/16/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Andrews Country Golf Course Andrews Invitational (JV)
Fri 02/17/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Snyder - Scurry County Golf Course Snyder Invitational
Sat 02/18/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Snyder - Scurry County Golf Course Snyder Invitational
Thu 02/23/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Denver City - Yoakum County Golf Course Denver City Invitational
Fri 02/24/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Midland Green Tree Country Club Midland Tall City Invitational
Sat 02/25/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Midland Hogan Park Golf Course Midland Tall City Invitational
Fri 03/03/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Lubbock - Shadow Hills Golf Course Lubbock Regional Preview
Sat 03/04/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Lubbock - Shadow Hills Golf Course Lubbock Regional Preview
Fri 03/10/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Seminole - Gaines County Golf Course Seminole Invitational
Sat 03/11/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Seminole - Gaines County Golf Course Seminole Invitational
Mon 03/27/2017 10:00 am HS Golf Girls Levelland Country Club Levelland District Tournament
Mon 04/03/2017 10:00 am HS Golf Girls Lubbock - Shadow Hills Golf Course Lubbock District Tournament
Mon 04/10/2017 10:00 am HS Golf Girls Seminole - Gaines County Golf Course Seminole District Tournament
Mon 04/24/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Lubbock - Shadow Hills Golf Course Shadow Hills Golf Course - 4A Regional Tournament
Tue 04/25/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Lubbock - Shadow Hills Golf Course Shadow Hills Golf Course - 4A Regional Tournament
Tue 05/09/2017 7:00 pm Athletic Booster Club Spring Banquet HS Performing Arts Center  
Mon 05/15/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Horseshoe Bay Resort 4A State Tournament - Horseshoe Bay, Austin, Texas
Tue 05/16/2017 All Day HS Golf Girls Horseshoe Bay Resort 4A State Tournament - Horseshoe Bay, Austin, Texas