2016-17 HS Baseball Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
01/02/2017 to 06/17/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Wed 02/15/2017 4:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field Scrimmage vs Snyder
Sat 02/18/2017 11:00 am HS Baseball Varsity Lovington High (away) Scrimmage vs Lovington
Thu 02/23/2017 10:00 am HS Baseball Varsity Estacado H S (away) Shallowater Varsity Tournament
Fri 02/24/2017 All Day HS Baseball Varsity Shallowater H S (away) Shallowater Varsity Tournament.  First Game is at 10:00 at Lubbock Coronado High School (25th & Frankford West Loop 289 Exit 19th St.).  Second Game is at 5:30 at Shallowater Garland Field (Shallowater HS).
Sat 02/25/2017 12:30 pm HS Baseball Varsity Lubbock (away) Shallowater Varsity Tournament.  Game will be played at Trinity Hodges Field (42nd St.)
Tue 02/28/2017 5:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs Andrews
Thu 03/02/2017 All Day HS Baseball Varsity Monahans - Estes Memorial Stadium (away) Monahans Varsity Tournament
Fri 03/03/2017 All Day HS Baseball Varsity Monahans - Estes Memorial Stadium (away) Monahans Varsity Tournament
Sat 03/04/2017 All Day HS Baseball Varsity Monahans - Estes Memorial Stadium (away) Monahans Varsity Tournament
Tue 03/07/2017 4:30 pm HS Baseball Varsity Big Spring H S (away) vs Big Spring
Thu 03/09/2017 All Day HS Baseball Varsity Snyder H S (away) Snyder Tournament
Fri 03/10/2017 All Day HS Baseball Varsity Snyder H S (away) Snyder Tournament
Sat 03/11/2017 All Day HS Baseball Varsity Snyder H S (away) Snyder Tournament
Thu 03/16/2017 11:00 am HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs Coahoma
Tue 03/21/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Denver City Baseball Field (away) vs *Denver City
Fri 03/24/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Brownfield
Fri 03/31/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Lamesa Baseball & Softball Park (away) vs *Lamesa
Tue 04/04/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Estacado
Fri 04/07/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Levelland H S (away) vs *Levelland
Tue 04/11/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Denver City
Fri 04/14/2017 12:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Brownfield - Cub Stadium (away) vs *Brownfield
Tue 04/18/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Lamesa
Fri 04/21/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Estacado H S (away) vs *Estacaso
Tue 04/25/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball Varsity Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Levelland
Wed 05/03/2017 3:00 pm Athletic Physicals HS Main Gym
HS Auxiliary Gym
All athletes need to turn in paperwork by Monday, May 1, 2017 to the Trainers.   The following athletes need to be present for their physical: Any one who has a heart condition Any one who has had surgery during this past school year All incoming 7th graders All incoming 9th graders  All incoming 11th graders
Tue 05/09/2017 6:00 pm HS Athletic Award Meal HS Activity Center / Cafeteria  
Tue 05/09/2017 7:00 pm Athletic Booster Club All Sports Banquet HS Performing Arts Center