2016-17 HS Baseball JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
01/02/2017 to 06/01/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Sat 02/18/2017 1:00 pm HS Baseball JV Lovington High (away) Scrimmage vs Lovington
Thu 02/23/2017 5:30 pm HS Baseball JV Littlefield H S (away) Levelland JV Tournament
Fri 02/24/2017 3:00 pm HS Baseball JV Brownfield - Cub Stadium (away) Levelland JV Tournament.  First Game starts at 3:00 in Brownfield.  Second Game starts at 5:30 in Brownfield.
Sat 02/25/2017 12:30 pm HS Baseball JV Brownfield - Cub Stadium (away) Levelland JV Tournament
Tue 02/28/2017 7:00 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs Andrews
Thu 03/02/2017 All Day HS Baseball JV Lovington High (away) Lovington JV Tournament
Fri 03/03/2017 All Day HS Baseball JV Lovington High (away) Lovington JV Tournament
Sat 03/04/2017 All Day HS Baseball JV Lovington High (away) Lovington JV Tournament
Tue 03/07/2017 5:30 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs Abernathy
Sat 03/11/2017 10:00 am HS Baseball JV Lovington High (away) vs Lovington (Game #1 10:00/Game #2 12:00)
Thu 03/16/2017 1:00 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs Coahoma
Tue 03/21/2017 4:30 pm HS Baseball JV Denver City Baseball Field (away) vs *Denver City
Fri 03/24/2017 4:30 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Brownfield
Fri 03/31/2017 4:30 pm HS Baseball JV Lamesa Baseball & Softball Park (away) vs *Lamesa
Tue 04/04/2017 4:30 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Estacado
Sat 04/08/2017 12:00 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs Levelland (Game #1 12:00/Game #2 2:00)
Tue 04/11/2017 4:30 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Denver City
Fri 04/14/2017 12:00 pm HS Baseball JV Brownfield - Cub Stadium (away) vs *Brownfield
Tue 04/18/2017 4:30 pm HS Baseball JV Robert Ryan Baseball Field vs *Lamesa
Fri 04/21/2017 4:30 pm HS Baseball JV Estacado H S (away) vs *Estacaso
Wed 05/03/2017 3:00 pm Athletic Physicals HS Main Gym
HS Auxiliary Gym
All athletes need to turn in paperwork by Monday, May 1, 2017 to the Trainers.   The following athletes need to be present for their physical: Any one who has a heart condition Any one who has had surgery during this past school year All incoming 7th graders All incoming 9th graders  All incoming 11th graders
Tue 05/09/2017 7:00 pm Athletic Booster Club All Sports Banquet HS Performing Arts Center