2018-19 HS Girls Basketball Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
10/01/2018 to 03/29/2019
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Sat 10/27/2018 10:00 am HS Basketball Girls Varsity Plainview High School (away) Scrimmage @ Plainview
Tue 10/30/2018 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity Coronado H S (away) vs @ Lubbock Coronado
Sat 11/03/2018 7:00 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity HS Main Gym vs Monterey
Tue 11/06/2018 6:00 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity HS Main Gym vs Snyder
Sat 11/10/2018 1:30 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity Slaton High School (away) vs Slaton
Tue 11/13/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls Varsity HS Main Gym Open
Fri 11/16/2018 3:30 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity HS Main Gym vs Sundown
Mon 11/19/2018 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity Smyer High School (away) vs Amarillo Tascosa @ Smyer HS
Tue 11/27/2018 6:00 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity HS Main Gym vs Odessa High
Thu 11/29/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls Varsity Shallowater H S (away) Shallowater Tourney
Fri 11/30/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls Varsity Shallowater H S (away) Shallowater Tourney
Sat 12/01/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls Varsity Shallowater H S (away) Shallowater Tourney
Tue 12/04/2018 6:00 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity HS Main Gym vs Frenship
Thu 12/06/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls Varsity Artesia High School (away) Artesia Tourney
Fri 12/07/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls Varsity Artesia High School (away) Artesia Tourney
Sat 12/08/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls Varsity Artesia High School (away) Artesia Tourney
Tue 12/11/2018 6:00 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity Levelland H S (away) vs Levelland
Fri 12/14/2018 6:30 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity Estacado H S (away) vs Estacado  (Sorry this didn't get on the calendar.  Not sure why.)
Tue 12/18/2018 7:30 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity Midland Lee H S (away) vs Midland Lee
Thu 12/27/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls Varsity Saginaw High School (away) Whataburger Tournament
Fri 12/28/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls Varsity Saginaw High School (away) Whataburger Tournament
Sat 12/29/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls Varsity Saginaw High School (away) Whataburger Tournament
Fri 01/04/2019 6:00 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity HS Main Gym vs *Monahans
Tue 01/08/2019 6:00 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity Fort Stockton High School (away) vs *Ft. Stockton
Fri 01/11/2019 6:00 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity HS Main Gym vs Hobbs
Tue 01/15/2019 6:00 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity HS Main Gym vs *Pecos
Fri 01/18/2019 6:00 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity Andrews High School (away) vs *Andrews
Tue 01/22/2019 6:00 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity Monahans H S (away) vs *Monahans
Fri 01/25/2019 6:00 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity HS Main Gym vs *Ft. Stockton
Tue 01/29/2019 7:30 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity Eunice High School (away) vs Eunice
Fri 02/01/2019 6:00 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity Pecos H S (away) vs *Pecos
Tue 02/05/2019 6:00 pm HS Basketball Girls Varsity HS Main Gym vs *Andrews (Parent Night)