2018-19 HS Girls Basketball JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
10/01/2018 to 03/29/2019
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Sat 10/27/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls JV Plainview High School (away) Scrimmage @ Plainview
Tue 10/30/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls JV Coronado H S (away) vs @ Lubbock Coronado
Sat 11/03/2018 12:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Main Gym vs Monterey
Tue 11/06/2018 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Main Gym vs Snyder
Sat 11/10/2018 12:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Slaton High School (away) vs Slaton
Tue 11/13/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls JV HS Main Gym Open
Thu 11/15/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls JV Seagraves High School (away) Seagraves Tourney
Sat 11/17/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls JV Seagraves High School (away) Seagraves Tourney
Mon 11/19/2018 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Lubbock-Cooper High School (away) vs Amarillo Tascosa @ Cooper HS
Tue 11/27/2018 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Main Gym vs Odessa High
Thu 11/29/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls JV Denver City H S (away) Denver City Tourney
Fri 11/30/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls JV Denver City H S (away) Denver City Tourney
Sat 12/01/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls JV Denver City H S (away) Denver City Tourney
Tue 12/04/2018 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Main Gym vs Frenship
Tue 12/11/2018 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Levelland H S (away) vs Levelland
Tue 12/18/2018 6:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Midland Lee H S (away) vs Midland Lee
Fri 01/04/2019 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Monahans
Tue 01/08/2019 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Fort Stockton High School (away) vs *Ft. Stockton
Fri 01/11/2019 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Main Gym vs Hobbs
Tue 01/15/2019 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Pecos
Fri 01/18/2019 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Andrews High School (away) vs *Andrews
Tue 01/22/2019 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Monahans H S (away) vs *Monahans
Fri 01/25/2019 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Main Gym vs *Ft. Stockton
Tue 01/29/2019 6:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Eunice High School (away) vs Eunice
Fri 02/01/2019 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Pecos H S (away) vs *Pecos
Tue 02/05/2019 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Andrews