2018-19 HS Girls Basketball 9th

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
10/01/2018 to 03/29/2019
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Sat 11/03/2018 12:00 pm HS Basketball Girls 9 HS Auxiliary Gym vs Monterey
Sat 11/10/2018 12:00 pm HS Basketball Girls 9 Slaton High School (away) vs Slaton
Tue 11/13/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls 9 HS Main Gym Open
Thu 11/15/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls 9 Seagraves High School (away) Seagraves Tourney
Sat 11/17/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls 9 Seagraves High School (away) Seagraves Tourney
Tue 11/27/2018 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls 9 HS Auxiliary Gym vs Odessa High
Thu 11/29/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls 9 Denver City H S (away) Denver City Tourney
Fri 11/30/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls 9 Denver City H S (away) Denver City Tourney
Sat 12/01/2018 All Day HS Basketball Girls 9 Denver City H S (away) Denver City Tourney
Tue 12/04/2018 7:30 pm HS Basketball Girls 9 HS Auxiliary Gym vs Frenship
Tue 12/11/2018 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls 9 Levelland H S (away) vs Levelland
Tue 12/18/2018 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls 9 Midland Lee H S (away) vs Midland Lee
Fri 01/04/2019 7:30 pm HS Basketball Girls 9 HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Monahans
Tue 01/08/2019 7:30 pm HS Basketball Girls 9 Fort Stockton High School (away) vs *Ft. Stockton
Fri 01/11/2019 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls 9 HS Auxiliary Gym vs Hobbs
Tue 01/15/2019 7:30 pm HS Basketball Girls 9 HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Pecos
Fri 01/18/2019 7:30 pm HS Basketball Girls 9 Andrews High School (away) vs *Andrews
Tue 01/22/2019 7:30 pm HS Basketball Girls 9 Monahans H S (away) vs *Monahans
Fri 01/25/2019 7:30 pm HS Basketball Girls 9 HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Ft. Stockton
Fri 02/01/2019 7:30 pm HS Basketball Girls 9 Pecos H S (away) vs *Pecos
Tue 02/05/2019 7:30 pm HS Basketball Girls 9 HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Andrews