2017-18 HS Cross Country

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/03/2017 to 12/17/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Thu 08/03/2017 7:00 am HS Cross Country HS Swimming Pool  
Fri 08/04/2017 7:00 am HS Cross Country HS Swimming Pool  
Mon 08/07/2017 8:15 am HS Cross Country Wigwam Stadium  
Tue 08/08/2017 7:00 am HS Cross Country HS Swimming Pool  
Tue 08/08/2017 8:15 am HS Cross Country Wigwam Stadium  
Wed 08/09/2017 7:00 am HS Cross Country HS Swimming Pool  
Wed 08/09/2017 8:15 am HS Cross Country Wigwam Stadium  
Thu 08/10/2017 7:00 am HS Cross Country HS Swimming Pool  
Thu 08/10/2017 8:15 am HS Cross Country Wigwam Stadium  
Fri 08/11/2017 7:00 am HS Cross Country HS Swimming Pool  
Fri 08/11/2017 8:15 am HS Cross Country Wigwam Stadium  
Mon 08/14/2017 8:15 am HS Cross Country Wigwam Stadium  
Tue 08/15/2017 7:00 am HS Cross Country HS Swimming Pool  
Tue 08/15/2017 8:15 am HS Cross Country Wigwam Stadium  
Wed 08/16/2017 7:00 am HS Cross Country HS Swimming Pool  
Wed 08/16/2017 8:15 am HS Cross Country Wigwam Stadium  
Thu 08/17/2017 7:00 am HS Cross Country HS Swimming Pool  
Thu 08/17/2017 8:15 am HS Cross Country Wigwam Stadium  
Fri 08/18/2017 7:00 am HS Cross Country HS Swimming Pool  
Fri 08/18/2017 8:15 am HS Cross Country Wigwam Stadium  
Mon 08/28/2017 7:00 pm SISD Meet the Indians/Maidens Wigwam Stadium  
Thu 08/31/2017 4:30 pm HS JV Cross Country Chaparral Park-Lovington Lovington Meet (High School Only)
Thu 08/31/2017 4:30 pm HS Varsity Cross Country Chaparral Park-Lovington Lovington Meet (High School Only)
Sat 09/09/2017 All Day HS JV Cross Country Denver City - Yoakum County Golf Course Plains Meet
Sat 09/09/2017 All Day HS Varsity Cross Country Denver City - Yoakum County Golf Course Plains Meet
Sat 09/16/2017 All Day HS Cross Country Lubbock Christian University LCU Meet (HS GIRLS ONLY)
Sat 09/16/2017 11:00 am HS JV Cross Country Lake Carlsbad Beach Park Carlsbad Meet (HS BOYS ONLY)
Sat 09/16/2017 11:00 am HS Varsity Cross Country Lake Carlsbad Beach Park Carlsbad Meet (HS BOYS ONLY)
Sat 09/23/2017 All Day HS JV Cross Country Lubbock - Mae Simmons Lubbock Meet (High School Only)
Sat 09/23/2017 All Day HS Varsity Cross Country Lubbock - Mae Simmons Lubbock Meet (High School Only)
Sat 09/30/2017 All Day HS JV Cross Country Sundown H S Sundown Meet
Sat 09/30/2017 All Day HS Varsity Cross Country Sundown H S Sundown Meet
Sat 10/07/2017 All Day HS JV Cross Country Lamesa Forest Park O'Donnell Meet
Sat 10/07/2017 All Day HS Varsity Cross Country Lamesa Forest Park O'Donnell Meet
Thu 10/12/2017 All Day HS JV Cross Country Lubbock - Mae Simmons District Meet
Thu 10/12/2017 All Day HS Varsity Cross Country Lubbock - Mae Simmons District Meet
Mon 10/23/2017 All Day HS Varsity Cross Country Lubbock - Mae Simmons Regional Meet
Mon 10/23/2017 All Day HS JV Cross Country Lubbock - Mae Simmons Regional Meet
Sat 11/04/2017 All Day HS JV Cross Country Round Rock State Meet - Round Rock, TX
Sat 11/04/2017 All Day HS Varsity Cross Country Round Rock State Meet - Round Rock, TX