2018-19 HS Cross Country

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2018 to 10/26/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Mon 08/06/2018 8:00 am HS Cross Country Wigwam Stadium Girls Cross Country will meet at the Field House Monday, August 6 at 8:00 am.
Mon 08/20/2018 7:30 pm Meet the Indians/Maidens Wigwam Stadium 2018 "Meet The Indians and Maidens" - Fall sports teams, cheerleaders, trainers and band will be highlighted. The community is invited and encouraged to attend.
Sat 08/25/2018 All Day HS JV Cross Country Lubbock Christian University LCU Rust Buster Relays
Sat 08/25/2018 All Day HS Varsity Cross Country Lubbock Christian University LCU Rust Buster Relays
Thu 08/30/2018 4:30 pm HS JV Cross Country Chaparral Park-Lovington Lovington Meet (High School Only)
Thu 08/30/2018 4:30 pm HS Varsity Cross Country Chaparral Park-Lovington Lovington Meet (High School Only)
Sat 09/08/2018 All Day HS JV Cross Country Denver City - Yoakum County Golf Course Plains Meet
Sat 09/08/2018 All Day HS Varsity Cross Country Denver City - Yoakum County Golf Course Plains Meet
Sat 09/15/2018 All Day HS JV Cross Country Lubbock Christian University LCU Chap Invite
Sat 09/15/2018 All Day HS Varsity Cross Country Lubbock Christian University LCU Chap Invite
Sat 09/22/2018 All Day HS JV Cross Country Lubbock - Mae Simmons Lubbock Meet (High School Only)
Sat 09/22/2018 All Day HS Varsity Cross Country Lubbock - Mae Simmons Lubbock Meet (High School Only)
Sat 09/29/2018 All Day HS JV Cross Country Sundown H S Sundown Meet
Sat 09/29/2018 All Day HS Varsity Cross Country Sundown H S Sundown Meet
Sat 10/06/2018 All Day HS JV Cross Country Lamesa Forest Park O'Donnell Meet
Sat 10/06/2018 All Day HS Varsity Cross Country Lamesa Forest Park O'Donnell Meet
Sat 10/13/2018 All Day HS Varsity Cross Country Lubbock - Mae Simmons District Meet (Date To Be Determined)
Sat 10/13/2018 All Day HS JV Cross Country Lubbock - Mae Simmons District Meet (Date To Be Determined)
Mon 10/22/2018 All Day HS JV Cross Country Lubbock - Mae Simmons Regional Meet
Mon 10/22/2018 All Day HS Varsity Cross Country Lubbock - Mae Simmons Regional Meet