2016-17 HS Boys Basketball JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/02/2016 to 11/02/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Tue 11/08/2016 4:30 pm HS Basketball Boys JV Estacado H S (away) Scrimmage vs Odessa Permian/Estacado/Amarillo
Fri 11/11/2016 All Day HS Basketball Boys JV HS Main Gym Open Date
Tue 11/15/2016 4:30 pm HS Basketball Boys JV Lubbock-Cooper High School (away) vs Lubbock Cooper
Thu 11/17/2016 All Day HS Basketball Boys JV Lubbock-Cooper High School (away) Cooper Tournament
Sat 11/19/2016 All Day HS Basketball Boys JV Lubbock-Cooper High School (away) Cooper Tournament
Tue 11/29/2016 6:00 pm HS Basketball Boys JV Lubbock H S (away) vs Lubbock High
Thu 12/01/2016 All Day HS Basketball Boys JV Frenship H S (away) Frenship Tournament
Fri 12/02/2016 All Day HS Basketball Boys JV Frenship H S (away) Frenship Tournament
Sat 12/03/2016 All Day HS Basketball Boys JV Frenship H S (away) Frenship Tournament
Tue 12/06/2016 6:00 pm HS Basketball Boys JV HS Main Gym vs Frenship
Thu 12/08/2016 All Day HS Basketball Boys JV Borden County School (away) Borden County Tournamnet
Fri 12/09/2016 All Day HS Basketball Boys JV Borden County School (away) Borden County Tournamnet
Sat 12/10/2016 All Day HS Basketball Boys JV Borden County School (away) Borden County Tournamnet
Tue 12/13/2016 5:00 pm HS Basketball Boys JV HS Main Gym vs Midland Christian
Fri 12/16/2016 6:00 pm HS Basketball Boys JV Big Spring H S (away) vs Big Spring
Tue 01/03/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Boys JV Midland H S (away) vs Midland High
Fri 01/06/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Boys JV Greenwood H S (away) vs Greenwood
Tue 01/10/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Boys JV HS Main Gym vs Andrews
Fri 01/13/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Boys JV Denver City H S (away) vs *Denver City
Tue 01/17/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Boys JV HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Lamesa
Fri 01/20/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Boys JV Levelland H S (away) vs *Levelland
Tue 01/24/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Boys JV HS Main Gym vs *Estacado
Fri 01/27/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Boys JV Brownfield H S (away) *Brownfield
Tue 01/31/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Boys JV HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Denver City
Fri 02/03/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Boys JV Lamesa Middle (away) vs *Lamesa (O. W. Follis Gym)
Tue 02/07/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Boys JV HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Levelland
Fri 02/10/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Boys JV Estacado H S (away) vs *Estacado
Tue 02/14/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Boys JV HS Main Gym vs *Brownfield
Tue 02/28/2017 7:30 pm HS Basketball Boys Varsity Lubbock Christian University Regional Quarter Final Championship vs Lamesa Tickets: $5 adults; $3 students. Seminole is home team.
Wed 05/03/2017 3:00 pm Athletic Physicals HS Main Gym
HS Auxiliary Gym
All athletes need to turn in paperwork by Monday, May 1, 2017 to the Trainers.   The following athletes need to be present for their physical: Any one who has a heart condition Any one who has had surgery during this past school year All incoming 7th graders All incoming 9th graders  All incoming 11th graders
Tue 05/09/2017 7:00 pm Athletic Booster Club Spring Banquet HS Performing Arts Center