2016-17 HS Softball Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
01/01/2017 to 06/01/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Thu 02/02/2017 5:20 pm HS Softball Varsity Frenship H S (away) Scrimmage vs Frenship/Abilene High - There are two scrimmages: 5:20 and 6:40
Sat 02/04/2017 1:30 pm HS Softball Varsity Lubbock H S Scrimmage vs Plainview
Sat 02/04/2017 4:30 pm HS Softball Varsity Moegle Field Scrimmage vs Pampa (@ Lubbock Monterey)
Thu 02/09/2017 5:00 pm HS Softball Varsity HS Softball Field Scrimmage vs Odessa High
Sat 02/11/2017 9:00 am HS Softball Varsity HS Softball Field Scrimmage vs Lee/Coronado/Presidio
Tue 02/14/2017 5:00 pm HS Softball Varsity Monahans - Estes Memorial Stadium (away) vs Ft. Stockton
Thu 02/16/2017 All Day HS Softball Varsity Lubbock (away) Lubbock Tournament
Fri 02/17/2017 All Day HS Softball Varsity Lubbock (away) Lubbock Tournament
Sat 02/18/2017 All Day HS Softball Varsity Lubbock (away) Lubbock Tournament
Tue 02/21/2017 All Day HS Softball Varsity HS Softball Field OPEN Date
Thu 02/23/2017 All Day HS Softball Varsity Midland - Beal Park Softball Field (away) Midland Tournament
Fri 02/24/2017 All Day HS Softball Varsity Midland - Beal Park Softball Field (away) Midland Tournament
Sat 02/25/2017 All Day HS Softball Varsity Midland - Beal Park Softball Field (away) Midland Tournament
Thu 03/02/2017 All Day HS Softball Varsity HS Softball Field Seminole Tournament
Fri 03/03/2017 All Day HS Softball Varsity HS Softball Field Seminole Tournament
Sat 03/04/2017 All Day HS Softball Varsity HS Softball Field Seminole Tournament
Thu 03/09/2017 5:30 pm HS Softball Varsity HS Softball Field vs Hobbs Texas Time Listed
Fri 03/10/2017 5:00 pm HS Softball Varsity Alpine H S (away) vs Alpine
Fri 03/17/2017 1:00 pm HS Softball Varsity HS Softball Field vs *Levelland
Tue 03/21/2017 5:30 pm HS Softball Varsity Denver City - Mustang Stadium (away) vs *Denver City
Fri 03/24/2017 5:30 pm HS Softball Varsity HS Softball Field vs *Brownfield
Fri 03/31/2017 5:30 pm HS Softball Varsity Lamesa Baseball & Softball Park (away) vs *Lamesa
Tue 04/04/2017 5:30 pm HS Softball Varsity HS Softball Field vs *Estacado
Fri 04/07/2017 5:30 pm HS Softball Varsity Levelland H S (away) vs *Levelland
Tue 04/11/2017 5:30 pm HS Softball Varsity HS Softball Field vs *Denver City
Thu 04/13/2017 5:30 pm HS Softball Varsity Oak Grove El (away) vs *Brownfield (Field is on Cactus Lane South of the Elementary)
Tue 04/18/2017 5:30 pm HS Softball Varsity HS Softball Field vs *Lamesa
Fri 04/21/2017 5:30 pm HS Softball Varsity Estacado H S (away) *Estacado
Tue 05/09/2017 7:00 pm Athletic Booster Club Spring Banquet HS Performing Arts Center