2018-19 HS Volleyball Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
07/30/2018 to 11/30/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Wed 08/01/2018 3:00 pm HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym First day of two-a-day practice  3:00 to 5:00 and 7:00 to 10:00.
Thu 08/02/2018 3:00 pm HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym Second day of two-a-day practice  3:00 to 5:00 and 7:00 to 10:00.
Fri 08/03/2018 9:00 am HS Var Volleyball Lubbock-Cooper High School (away) vs Cooper/Canyon - Scrimmage
Mon 08/06/2018 9:00 am HS Var Volleyball San Angelo Central High School (away) vs San Angelo Central - Scrimmage
Tue 08/07/2018 5:00 pm HS Var Volleyball Plains H S (away) vs Plains
Thu 08/09/2018 4:00 pm HS Var Volleyball Abilene (away) vs Abilene (Varsity Only)
Fri 08/10/2018 All Day HS Var Volleyball Abilene (away) Abilene Varsity Tournament
Sat 08/11/2018 All Day HS Var Volleyball Abilene (away) Abilene Varsity Tournament
Tue 08/14/2018 6:00 pm HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Lubbock Cooper
Thu 08/16/2018 All Day HS Var Volleyball Grandbury High School (away) Granbury Varsity Tournament
Fri 08/17/2018 All Day HS Var Volleyball Grandbury High School (away) Granbury Varsity Tournament
Sat 08/18/2018 All Day HS Var Volleyball Grandbury High School (away) Granbury Varsity Tournament
Mon 08/20/2018 7:30 pm Meet the Indians/Maidens Wigwam Stadium 2018 "Meet The Indians and Maidens" - Fall sports teams, cheerleaders, trainers and band will be highlighted. The community is invited and encouraged to attend.
Tue 08/21/2018 6:00 pm HS Var Volleyball Wink High School (away) vs Wink
Fri 08/24/2018 All Day HS Var Volleyball Lubbock H S (away) Lubbock Varsity Tournament
Sat 08/25/2018 All Day HS Var Volleyball Lubbock H S (away) Lubbock Varsity Tournament
Tue 08/28/2018 6:00 pm HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Greenwood
Tue 09/04/2018 6:00 pm HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Frenship
Sat 09/08/2018 11:00 am HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Big Spring/Midland Lee
Tue 09/11/2018 4:00 pm HS Var Volleyball Littlefield H S (away) vs Lamesa - Dual
Sat 09/15/2018 12:30 pm HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Alpine
Tue 09/18/2018 6:00 pm HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Levelland
Sat 09/22/2018 12:00 am HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Monahans*
Tue 09/25/2018 6:00 pm HS Var Volleyball Fort Stockton High School (away) vs Ft. Stockton*
Sat 09/29/2018 12:00 am HS Var Volleyball Denver City H S (away) vs Denver City
Tue 10/02/2018 6:00 pm HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Pecos*
Sat 10/06/2018 12:00 pm HS Var Volleyball Andrews High School (away) vs Andrews*
Tue 10/09/2018 6:00 pm HS Var Volleyball Monahans H S (away) vs Monahans*
Sat 10/13/2018 12:00 am HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Ft. Stockton*  (Parent Day)
Tue 10/16/2018 All Day HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym Open Date
Sat 10/20/2018 12:00 am HS Var Volleyball Pecos H S (away) vs Pecos*
Tue 10/23/2018 6:00 pm HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Andrews* (Parent Night)