2017-18 HS Volleyball Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/03/2017 to 12/03/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Thu 08/03/2017 10:00 am HS Var Volleyball HS Auxiliary Gym AM Two-A-Day Practice
Thu 08/03/2017 10:00 am HS JV Volleyball HS Auxiliary Gym AM Two-A-Day Practice
Thu 08/03/2017 3:00 pm HS Var Volleyball HS Auxiliary Gym PM Two-A-Day Practice
Fri 08/04/2017 10:00 am HS Var Volleyball Andrews High School (away) vs Andrews - Scrimmage
Sat 08/05/2017 All Day HS Var Volleyball San Angelo Central High School (away) vs San Angelo Central - Scrimmage
Mon 08/07/2017 11:00 am HS Var Volleyball Levelland H S (away) vs Plainview
Tue 08/08/2017 4:00 pm HS Var Volleyball Plains H S (away) vs Plains - Varsity and JV Volleyball teams will travel to Plains - Varsity will play Littlefield at 4:00 in the west gym and JV will play Plains at 5:00 in arena 
Thu 08/10/2017 4:00 pm HS Var Volleyball TBA (away) vs Abilene (Varsity Only)
Fri 08/11/2017 All Day HS Var Volleyball TBA (away) Abilene Varsity Tournament
Sat 08/12/2017 All Day HS Var Volleyball TBA (away) Abilene Varsity Tournament
Tue 08/15/2017 5:00 pm HS Var Volleyball Lubbock-Cooper High School (away) vs Lubbock Cooper
Thu 08/17/2017 10:00 am HS Var Volleyball Levelland H S (away) Levelland Varsity Tournament
Sat 08/19/2017 All Day HS Var Volleyball Levelland H S (away) Levelland Varsity Tournament
Tue 08/22/2017 7:00 pm HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Wink  (All teams will play in the main gym-games back to back)
Fri 08/25/2017 3:30 pm HS Var Volleyball Frenship H S (away) Frenship Varsity Tournament
Sat 08/26/2017 All Day HS Var Volleyball Frenship H S (away) Frenship Varsity Tournament
Mon 08/28/2017 7:00 pm SISD Meet the Indians/Maidens Wigwam Stadium  
Tue 08/29/2017 7:00 pm HS Var Volleyball Greenwood H S (away) vs Greenwood
Tue 09/05/2017 6:00 pm HS Var Volleyball Midland H S (away) vs Midland High Dual
Sat 09/09/2017 11:00 am HS Var Volleyball Big Spring H S (away) vs Big Spring
Tue 09/12/2017 6:30 pm HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Lubbock Monterey
Sat 09/16/2017 1:30 pm HS Var Volleyball Alpine H S (away) vs Alpine
Tue 09/19/2017 6:00 pm HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Pecos
Sat 09/23/2017 11:00 am HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Lamesa*
Tue 09/26/2017 6:30 pm HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Estacado*
Sat 09/30/2017 11:00 am HS Var Volleyball Brownfield H S (away) vs Brownfield*
Tue 10/03/2017 6:30 pm HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Denver City*
Sat 10/07/2017 11:00 am HS Var Volleyball Levelland H S (away) vs Levelland*
Tue 10/10/2017 6:30 pm HS Var Volleyball Lamesa H S (away) vs Lamesa*
Sat 10/14/2017 11:00 am HS Var Volleyball Estacado H S (away) vs Estacado*
Tue 10/17/2017 6:30 pm HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Brownfield*  (Senior/Parent Night)
Sat 10/21/2017 12:00 pm HS Var Volleyball Denver City H S (away) vs Denver City*
Tue 10/24/2017 6:30 pm HS Var Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Levelland* (Pink Out Night)