2017-18 HS Track

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
02/01/2018 to 06/01/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Thu 03/01/2018 1:00 pm HS Track Lamesa - Tornado Stadium Golden Tornado Relays
Thu 03/08/2018 1:00 pm HS Track Denver City - Mustang Stadium Mustang Relays
Thu 03/22/2018 1:00 pm HS Track Wigwam Stadium TRIBE Relays
Thu 03/29/2018 1:00 pm HS Track Levelland - Lobo Stadium Levelland
Thu 04/05/2018 All Day HS Track Lubbock - PlainsCapital Park-Lowery Field District 2-4A Meet @ Lubbock
Sat 04/07/2018 All Day HS Track Lubbock - PlainsCapital Park-Lowery Field District 2-4A Meet @ Lubbock
Thu 04/19/2018 All Day HS Track Lubbock - PlainsCapital Park-Lowery Field Area Meet @ Lubbock
Fri 04/27/2018 All Day HS Track Lubbock - PlainsCapital Park-Lowery Field Regional Meet @ Lubbock
Sat 04/28/2018 All Day HS Track Lubbock - PlainsCapital Park-Lowery Field Regional Meet @ Lubbock
Wed 05/09/2018 3:00 pm Athletic Physicals HS Auxiliary Gym
HS Main Gym
Athletes need to wear workout clothes (shorts and t-shirt).     Incoming 11th graders will receive a FREE EKG screening.  Incoming 7th graders and 9th graders will receive a coupon for a FREE EKG screening from the Seminole Hospital District
Fri 05/11/2018 All Day HS Track The University of Texas at Austin State Meet @ Austin
Sat 05/12/2018 All Day HS Track The University of Texas at Austin State Meet @ Austin
Tue 05/15/2018 6:00 pm HS Athletic Award Meal HS Activity Center / Cafeteria  
Tue 05/15/2018 7:00 pm Athletic Booster Club All Sports Banquet HS Performing Arts Center