2018-19 HS Track

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
01/04/2019 to 05/10/2019
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Thu 02/21/2019 1:00 pm HS Track Wigwam Stadium Dual Meet with Denver City
Thu 02/28/2019 1:00 pm HS Track Lamesa - Tornado Stadium Golden Tors Relay
Thu 03/07/2019 1:00 pm HS Track Wigwam Stadium TRIBE Relays
Fri 03/22/2019 1:00 pm HS Track Post H S Antelope Relays
Fri 03/29/2019 1:00 pm HS Track Andrews High School Max Goldsmith Mustang Relays
Wed 04/03/2019 All Day HS Track Andrews High School District 2-4A Meet @ Andrews
Thu 04/18/2019 All Day HS Track Pecos H S Area Meet @ Pecos
Fri 04/26/2019 All Day HS Track Lubbock - PlainsCapital Park-Lowery Field Regional Meet @ Lubbock
Sat 04/27/2019 All Day HS Track Lubbock - PlainsCapital Park-Lowery Field Regional Meet @ Lubbock
Fri 05/10/2019 All Day HS Track The University of Texas at Austin State Meet @ Austin