2017-18 HS Softball JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
01/01/2018 to 06/01/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Thu 02/08/2018 7:00 pm HS Softball JV Odessa H S (away) Scrimmage vs Odessa High
Sat 02/10/2018 All Day HS Softball JV HS Softball Field Seminole Scrimmage
Thu 02/15/2018 All Day HS Softball JV Greenwood H S (away) Greenwood Tournament
Fri 02/16/2018 All Day HS Softball JV Greenwood H S (away) Greenwood Tournament
Sat 02/17/2018 All Day HS Softball JV Greenwood H S (away) Greenwood Tournament
Tue 02/20/2018 7:00 pm HS Softball JV HS Softball Field vs Pecos
Tue 02/27/2018 7:00 pm HS Softball JV Monahans - Estes Memorial Stadium (away) vs Monahans
Thu 03/01/2018 All Day HS Softball JV Seminole Sports Complex Seminole Tournament
Fri 03/02/2018 All Day HS Softball JV Seminole Sports Complex Seminole Tournament
Sat 03/03/2018 All Day HS Softball JV Seminole Sports Complex Seminole Tournament
Tue 03/06/2018 7:00 pm HS Softball JV HS Softball Field vs Lubbock High
Fri 03/09/2018 7:00 pm HS Softball JV HS Softball Field vs Midland High
Mon 03/12/2018 7:00 pm HS Softball JV Ziaplex Hobbs, NM (away) Hobbs Texas Time Listed
Tue 03/13/2018 3:00 pm HS Softball JV Carlsbad High (away) vs Carlsbad Texas Time Listed
Tue 03/20/2018 7:00 pm HS Softball JV Levelland H S (away) vs *Levelland
Fri 03/23/2018 7:00 pm HS Softball JV HS Softball Field vs *Denver City
Tue 03/27/2018 7:00 pm HS Softball JV Oak Grove El (away) vs *Brownfield (Field is on Cactus Lane South of the Elementary)
Thu 03/29/2018 7:00 pm HS Softball JV HS Softball Field vs *Lamesa
Tue 04/03/2018 7:00 pm HS Softball JV Estacado H S (away) vs *Estacado
Fri 04/06/2018 7:00 pm HS Softball JV HS Softball Field vs *Levelland
Tue 04/10/2018 7:00 pm HS Softball JV Denver City - Mustang Stadium (away) vs *Denver City
Fri 04/13/2018 7:00 pm HS Softball JV Oak Grove El (away) vs *Brownfield (due to weather related changes made on March 27 & 28, this game will be played in Brownfield)
Fri 04/20/2018 6:00 pm HS Softball JV HS Softball Field vs *Estacado
Wed 05/09/2018 3:00 pm Athletic Physicals HS Auxiliary Gym
HS Main Gym
Athletes need to wear workout clothes (shorts and t-shirt).     Incoming 11th graders will receive a FREE EKG screening.  Incoming 7th graders and 9th graders will receive a coupon for a FREE EKG screening from the Seminole Hospital District
Tue 05/15/2018 6:00 pm HS Athletic Award Meal HS Activity Center / Cafeteria  
Tue 05/15/2018 7:00 pm Athletic Booster Club All Sports Banquet HS Performing Arts Center