2016-17 HS Boys Basketball 9th

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/03/2016 to 11/03/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Fri 11/11/2016 All Day HS Basketball Boys 9 HS Auxiliary Gym Open Date
Tue 11/15/2016 6:00 pm HS Basketball Boys 9 Lubbock-Cooper High School (away) vs Lubbock Cooper
Thu 11/17/2016 All Day HS Basketball Boys 9 Lubbock-Cooper High School (away) Cooper Tournament
Sat 11/19/2016 All Day HS Basketball Boys 9 Lubbock-Cooper High School (away) Cooper Tournament
Tue 11/29/2016 4:30 pm HS Basketball Boys 9 Lubbock H S (away) vs Lubbock High
Thu 12/01/2016 All Day HS Basketball Boys 9 Denver City H S (away) Denver City Tournament
Fri 12/02/2016 All Day HS Basketball Boys 9 Denver City H S (away) Denver City Tournament
Sat 12/03/2016 All Day HS Basketball Boys 9 Denver City H S (away) Denver City Tournament
Tue 12/06/2016 4:30 pm HS Basketball Boys 9 HS Main Gym vs Frenship
Thu 12/08/2016 All Day HS Basketball Boys 9 Andrews High School (away) Andrews Tournament
Fri 12/09/2016 All Day HS Basketball Boys 9 Andrews High School (away) Andrews Tournament
Sat 12/10/2016 All Day HS Basketball Boys 9 Andrews High School (away) Andrews Tournament
Tue 12/13/2016 6:30 pm HS Basketball Boys 9 HS Auxiliary Gym vs Midland Christian
Fri 12/16/2016 7:30 pm HS Basketball Boys 9 Big Spring H S (away) vs Big Spring
Tue 01/03/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Boys 9 Midland Freshmen High (away) vs Midland Freshmen High
Fri 01/06/2017 6:30 pm HS Basketball Boys 9 Greenwood H S (away) vs Greenwood
Tue 01/10/2017 6:30 pm HS Basketball Boys 9 HS Auxiliary Gym vs Andrews
Fri 01/13/2017 6:30 pm HS Basketball Boys 9 Denver City H S (away) vs *Denver City
Tue 01/17/2017 6:30 pm HS Basketball Boys 9 HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Lamesa
Fri 01/20/2017 6:30 pm HS Basketball Boys 9 Levelland H S (away) vs *Levelland
Tue 01/24/2017 6:30 pm HS Basketball Boys 9 HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Estacado
Fri 01/27/2017 6:30 pm HS Basketball Boys 9 Brownfield H S (away) *Brownfield
Tue 01/31/2017 6:30 pm HS Basketball Boys 9 HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Denver City
Fri 02/03/2017 6:30 pm HS Basketball Boys 9 Lamesa Middle (away) vs *Lamesa (O. W. Follis Gym)
Tue 02/07/2017 6:30 pm HS Basketball Boys 9 HS Auxiliary Gym (away) *Levelland
Fri 02/10/2017 6:30 pm HS Basketball Boys 9 Estacado H S (away) vs *Estacado
Tue 02/14/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Boys 9 HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Brownfield
Wed 05/03/2017 3:00 pm Athletic Physicals HS Main Gym
HS Auxiliary Gym
All athletes need to turn in paperwork by Monday, May 1, 2017 to the Trainers.   The following athletes need to be present for their physical: Any one who has a heart condition Any one who has had surgery during this past school year All incoming 7th graders All incoming 9th graders  All incoming 11th graders
Tue 05/09/2017 7:00 pm Athletic Booster Club Spring Banquet HS Performing Arts Center  
Mon 06/05/2017 9:00 am Summer Basketball Camp 9th Grade - Boys HS Auxiliary Gym
HS Main Gym
Camp fee is $40 and this includes a t-shirt.  This is incoming 9th grade boys.
Tue 06/06/2017 9:00 am Summer Basketball Camp 9th Grade - Boys HS Auxiliary Gym
HS Main Gym
Camp fee is $40 and this includes a t-shirt.  This is incoming 9th grade boys.
Wed 06/07/2017 9:00 am Summer Basketball Camp 9th Grade - Boys HS Auxiliary Gym
HS Main Gym
Camp fee is $40 and this includes a t-shirt.  This is incoming 9th grade boys.