2016-17 HS Girls Basketball JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
10/02/2016 to 10/02/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Sat 10/29/2016 10:00 am HS Basketball Girls JV Plainview High School (away) Scrimmage @ Plainview
Tue 11/01/2016 6:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Coronado H S (away) Scrimmage @ Coronado
Sat 11/12/2016 10:00 am HS Basketball Girls JV Forsan High School (away) vs Irion County
Tue 11/15/2016 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Main Gym vs Andrews
Thu 11/17/2016 All Day HS Basketball Girls JV Seagraves High School (away) Seagraves Tourney
Sat 11/19/2016 All Day HS Basketball Girls JV Seagraves High School (away) Seagraves Tourney
Tue 11/22/2016 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Main Gym vs Monterey
Tue 11/29/2016 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Roosevelt High School (away) vs Roosevelt
Thu 12/01/2016 All Day HS Basketball Girls JV Denver City H S (away) Denver City Tourney
Fri 12/02/2016 All Day HS Basketball Girls JV Denver City H S (away) Denver City Tourney
Sat 12/03/2016 All Day HS Basketball Girls JV Denver City H S (away) Denver City Tourney
Tue 12/06/2016 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Monahans H S (away) vs Monahans
Tue 12/13/2016 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Auxiliary Gym vs Odessa High
Fri 12/16/2016 6:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Lubbock Christian University (away) vs Titans @ Rip Griffin Center
Tue 12/20/2016 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Colorado High School (away) vs Colorado City
Fri 01/06/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Estacado H S (away) vs *Estacado
Tue 01/10/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Brownfield
Fri 01/13/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Denver City H S (away) vs *Denver City
Tue 01/17/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Main Gym vs *Lamesa
Fri 01/20/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Levelland H S (away) vs *Levelland
Tue 01/24/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Estacado
Fri 01/27/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Brownfield H S (away) vs *Brownfield
Tue 01/31/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Main Gym vs *Denver City
Fri 02/03/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Lamesa Middle (away) vs *Lamesa
Tue 02/07/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Levelland
Tue 05/09/2017 7:00 pm Athletic Booster Club Spring Banquet HS Performing Arts Center