2017-18 HS Girls Basketball JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
10/02/2017 to 10/02/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Sat 10/28/2017 10:00 am HS Basketball Girls JV Plainview High School (away) Scrimmage vs Plainview
Thu 11/02/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Coronado H S (away) Scrimmage vs Lubbock Coronado
Sat 11/04/2017 11:30 am HS Basketball Girls JV Midland Lee H S (away) Scrimmage @ Midland Lee
Mon 11/06/2017 6:30 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Snyder H S (away) vs @ Snyder
Sat 11/11/2017 11:00 am HS Basketball Girls JV Forsan High School (away) vs Irion County
Tue 11/14/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Andrews High School (away) vs Andrews
Thu 11/16/2017 All Day HS Basketball Girls JV Seagraves High School (away) Seagraves Tourney
Sat 11/18/2017 All Day HS Basketball Girls JV Seagraves High School (away) Seagraves Tourney
Tue 11/21/2017 4:30 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Monterey H S (away) vs Monterey
Tue 11/28/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Main Gym vs Roosevelt
Thu 11/30/2017 All Day HS Basketball Girls JV Denver City H S (away) Denver City Tourney
Fri 12/01/2017 All Day HS Basketball Girls JV Denver City H S (away) Denver City Tourney
Sat 12/02/2017 All Day HS Basketball Girls JV Denver City H S (away) Denver City Tourney
Tue 12/05/2017 All Day HS Basketball Girls JV HS Main Gym Open
Tue 12/12/2017 6:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Odessa H S (away) vs Odessa High
Fri 12/15/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Whiteface HS (away) vs Farwell @ Whiteface
Tue 12/19/2017 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Main Gym vs Colorado City
Fri 01/05/2018 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Estacado
Tue 01/09/2018 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Brownfield H S (away) vs *Brownfield
Fri 01/12/2018 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Main Gym vs *Denver City
Tue 01/16/2018 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Lamesa Middle (away) vs *Lamesa
Fri 01/19/2018 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Levelland
Tue 01/23/2018 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Estacado H S (away) vs *Estacado
Fri 01/26/2018 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Main Gym vs *Brownfield
Tue 01/30/2018 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Denver City H S (away) vs *Denver City
Fri 02/02/2018 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV HS Auxiliary Gym vs *Lamesa (Parent Night)
Tue 02/06/2018 5:00 pm HS Basketball Girls JV Levelland H S (away) vs *Levelland
Tue 05/15/2018 7:00 pm Athletic Booster Club All Sports Banquet HS Performing Arts Center