2016-17 HS Tennis

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2016 to 08/01/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Thu 08/18/2016 10:00 am HS Tennis Big Spring H S (away) vs Big Spring
Mon 08/22/2016 7:00 pm SISD Meet the Indians/Maidens Wigwam Stadium  
Tue 08/23/2016 4:00 pm HS Tennis Seminole HS vs Greenwood
Sat 08/27/2016 9:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS vs Shallowater
Tue 08/30/2016 5:00 pm HS Tennis Hobbs (away) vs Hobbs High (time listed is Texas Time)
Tue 09/06/2016 4:00 pm HS Tennis Seminole HS vs Levelland (District) [1]
Sat 09/10/2016 10:00 am HS Tennis Monahans H S (away) vs Monahans
Sat 09/10/2016 2:00 pm HS Tennis Pecos H S (away) vs Pecos
Tue 09/13/2016 4:00 pm HS Tennis Brownfield H S (away) vs Brownfield (District) [2]
Tue 09/20/2016 4:00 pm HS Tennis Seminole HS vs SPCHEA (South Plains Christian Home Educators Association)
Sat 09/24/2016 10:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS vs Pecos
Tue 09/27/2016 4:00 pm HS Tennis Levelland H S (away) vs Levelland (District) [3]
Sat 10/01/2016 10:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS vs Snyder
Tue 10/04/2016 4:00 pm HS Tennis Seminole HS vs Brownfield (District) [4]
Sat 10/08/2016 9:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS vs Ft. Stockton
Tue 10/11/2016 4:00 pm HS Tennis Lubbock-Cooper High School (away) vs Lubbock Cooper
Sat 10/15/2016 9:00 am HS Tennis Odessa H S (away) vs Odessa High JV
Thu 02/02/2017 9:00 am HS Tennis Andrews High School
Andrews Middle School
(away) Andrews JV Tournament
Fri 02/03/2017 9:00 am HS Tennis Andrews High School
Andrews Middle School
(away) Andrews Varsity Tournament
Sat 02/04/2017 9:00 am HS Tennis Andrews High School
Andrews Middle School
(away) Andrews Varsity Tournament
Thu 02/09/2017 9:00 am HS Tennis Monahans - Estes Memorial Stadium (away) Monahans JV Tournament
Fri 02/10/2017 9:00 am HS Tennis Monahans - Estes Memorial Stadium (away) Monahans Varsity Tournament
Sat 02/11/2017 9:00 am HS Tennis Monahans - Estes Memorial Stadium (away) Monahans Varsity Tournament
Thu 02/23/2017 9:00 am HS Tennis Levelland H S
Levelland J H
(away) Levelland JV Tournament
Fri 02/24/2017 9:00 am HS Tennis Levelland H S
Levelland J H
(away) Levelland Varsity Tournament
Thu 03/02/2017 8:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS
Seminole JH
Seminole JV Tournament
Fri 03/03/2017 8:00 am HS Tennis Seminole HS
Seminole JH
Seminole Varsity Tournament
Thu 03/09/2017 9:00 am HS Tennis Brownfield H S (away) Brownfield JV Tournament
Fri 03/10/2017 9:00 am HS Tennis Brownfield H S (away) Brownfield Varsity Tournament
Thu 03/23/2017 9:00 am HS Tennis Snyder HS Tennis Courts (away) Snyder JV Tournament
Fri 03/24/2017 9:00 am HS Tennis Snyder HS Tennis Courts (away) Snyder Varsity Tournament
Thu 04/06/2017 9:00 am HS Tennis South Plains College (away) SPCHEA JV/Varsity Tournament
Mon 04/10/2017 All Day HS Tennis Seminole HS
Seminole JH
District Tournament
Tue 04/11/2017 All Day HS Tennis Seminole HS
Seminole JH
District Tournament
Tue 04/18/2017 All Day HS Tennis Lubbock-McLeod Tennis Center Region 1 Tennis Tournament
Wed 04/19/2017 All Day HS Tennis Lubbock-McLeod Tennis Center Region 1 Tennis Tournament
Wed 05/03/2017 3:00 pm Athletic Physicals HS Main Gym
HS Auxiliary Gym
All athletes need to turn in paperwork by Monday, May 1, 2017 to the Trainers.   The following athletes need to be present for their physical: Any one who has a heart condition Any one who has had surgery during this past school year All incoming 7th graders All incoming 9th graders  All incoming 11th graders
Tue 05/09/2017 7:00 pm Athletic Booster Club Spring Banquet HS Performing Arts Center