2016-17 HS Volleyball Freshmen

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2016 to 01/01/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Fri 08/05/2016 10:00 am HS 9th Volleyball Andrews Middle School (away) vs Andrews - Scrimmage
Sat 08/06/2016 All Day HS 9th Volleyball Frenship H S (away) vs Frenship - Scrimmage
Mon 08/08/2016 11:00 am HS 9th Volleyball HS Auxiliary Gym vs Plainview
Mon 08/08/2016 1:45 pm HS 9th Volleyball HS Auxiliary Gym vs Idalou
Tue 08/16/2016 4:00 pm HS 9th Volleyball HS Auxiliary Gym vs Lubbock Cooper
Mon 08/22/2016 7:00 pm SISD Meet the Indians/Maidens Wigwam Stadium  
Tue 08/23/2016 5:00 pm HS 9th Volleyball Wink High School (away) vs Wink
Tue 08/30/2016 6:15 pm HS 9th Volleyball JH West Gym vs Sweetwater
Tue 09/06/2016 5:00 pm HS 9th Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Midland High Dual
Tue 09/13/2016 4:00 pm HS 9th Volleyball Monterey H S (away) vs Lubbock Monterey
Sat 09/17/2016 12:00 pm HS 9th Volleyball HS Auxiliary Gym vs Alpine
Tue 09/20/2016 5:00 pm HS 9th Volleyball Pecos H S (away) vs Pecos
Sat 09/24/2016 10:00 am HS 9th Volleyball Lamesa Middle (away) vs Lamesa*
Tue 09/27/2016 5:30 pm HS 9th Volleyball Estacado H S (away) vs Estacado*
Sat 10/01/2016 10:00 am HS 9th Volleyball HS Auxiliary Gym vs Brownfield*
Tue 10/04/2016 5:30 pm HS 9th Volleyball Denver City H S (away) vs Denver City*
Sat 10/08/2016 10:00 am HS 9th Volleyball HS Auxiliary Gym vs Levelland*
Tue 10/11/2016 5:30 pm HS 9th Volleyball HS Auxiliary Gym vs Lamesa*
Sat 10/15/2016 10:00 am HS 9th Volleyball HS Auxiliary Gym vs Estacado*
Tue 10/18/2016 5:30 pm HS 9th Volleyball Brownfield H S (away) vs Brownfield*
Thu 10/20/2016 6:00 pm Volleyball Talent Show SISD Auditorium (prior approval required)  
Sat 10/22/2016 10:00 am HS 9th Volleyball HS Auxiliary Gym vs Denver City* (Parent Night)
Tue 10/25/2016 5:30 pm HS 9th Volleyball Levelland H S (away) vs Levelland*
Mon 11/21/2016 7:00 pm Fall Sports Awards Program HS Performing Arts Center Admission is free.  Honoring Cross Country Teams, Football Teams, Trainers and Volleyball Teams.