2016-17 HS Volleyball JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2016 to 12/31/2016
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Fri 08/05/2016 10:00 am HS JV Volleyball Andrews High School (away) vs Andrews - Scrimmage
Sat 08/06/2016 All Day HS JV Volleyball Frenship H S (away) vs Frenship - Scrimmage
Mon 08/08/2016 11:00 am HS JV Volleyball HS Auxiliary Gym vs Plainview
Mon 08/08/2016 1:45 pm HS JV Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Idalou
Tue 08/16/2016 4:00 pm HS JV Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Lubbock Cooper
Fri 08/19/2016 All Day HS JV Volleyball Levelland H S (away) Levelland JV Tournament
Sat 08/20/2016 All Day HS JV Volleyball Levelland H S (away) Levelland JV Tournament
Mon 08/22/2016 7:00 pm SISD Meet the Indians/Maidens Wigwam Stadium  
Tue 08/23/2016 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball Wink High School (away) vs Wink
Tue 08/30/2016 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Sweetwater
Fri 09/02/2016 All Day HS JV Volleyball Lamesa H S (away) Lamesa JV Tournament
Sat 09/03/2016 All Day HS JV Volleyball Lamesa H S (away) Lamesa JV Tournament
Tue 09/06/2016 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball HS Auxiliary Gym vs Midland High Dual
Sat 09/10/2016 11:00 am HS JV Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Big Spring
Tue 09/13/2016 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball Monterey H S (away) vs Lubbock Monterey
Sat 09/17/2016 12:00 pm HS JV Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Alpine
Tue 09/20/2016 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball Pecos H S (away) vs Pecos
Sat 09/24/2016 10:00 am HS JV Volleyball Lamesa Middle (away) vs Lamesa*
Tue 09/27/2016 5:30 pm HS JV Volleyball Estacado H S (away) vs Estacado*
Sat 10/01/2016 10:00 am HS JV Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Brownfield*
Tue 10/04/2016 5:30 pm HS JV Volleyball Denver City H S (away) vs Denver City*
Sat 10/08/2016 10:00 am HS JV Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Levelland*
Tue 10/11/2016 5:30 pm HS JV Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Lamesa*
Sat 10/15/2016 10:00 am HS JV Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Estacado*
Tue 10/18/2016 5:30 pm HS JV Volleyball Brownfield H S (away) vs Brownfield*
Thu 10/20/2016 6:00 pm Volleyball Talent Show SISD Auditorium (prior approval required)  
Sat 10/22/2016 10:00 am HS JV Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Denver City* (Parent Night)
Tue 10/25/2016 5:30 pm HS JV Volleyball Levelland H S (away) vs Levelland*
Mon 11/21/2016 7:00 pm Fall Sports Awards Program HS Performing Arts Center Admission is free.  Honoring Cross Country Teams, Football Teams, Trainers and Volleyball Teams.