2017-18 HS Volleyball JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 12/01/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Tue 08/01/2017 10:00 am HS JV Volleyball HS Auxiliary Gym AM Two-A-Day Practice
Tue 08/01/2017 3:00 pm HS JV Volleyball HS Auxiliary Gym PM Two-A-Day Practice
Wed 08/02/2017 4:00 pm HS JV Volleyball HS Auxiliary Gym PM Two-A-Day Practice
Thu 08/03/2017 3:00 pm HS JV Volleyball HS Auxiliary Gym PM Two-A-Day Practice
Fri 08/04/2017 10:00 am HS JV Volleyball Andrews High School (away) vs Andrews - Scrimmage
Sat 08/05/2017 All Day HS JV Volleyball San Angelo Central High School (away) vs San Angelo Central - Scrimmage
Mon 08/07/2017 11:00 am HS JV Volleyball Levelland H S (away) vs Plainview
Tue 08/08/2017 1:45 pm HS JV Volleyball Lubbock-Cooper High School vs Idalou
Tue 08/15/2017 4:00 pm HS JV Volleyball HS Main Gym (away) vs Lubbock Cooper
Fri 08/18/2017 All Day HS JV Volleyball Levelland H S (away) Levelland JV Tournament
Sat 08/19/2017 All Day HS JV Volleyball Levelland H S (away) Levelland JV Tournament
Tue 08/22/2017 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Wink
Tue 08/29/2017 6:00 pm HS JV Volleyball Greenwood H S (away) vs Greenwood
Fri 09/01/2017 All Day HS JV Volleyball Lamesa H S (away) Lamesa JV Tournament
Sat 09/02/2017 All Day HS JV Volleyball Lamesa H S (away) Lamesa JV Tournament
Tue 09/05/2017 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball Midland H S (away) vs Midland High Dual
Sat 09/09/2017 11:00 am HS JV Volleyball Big Spring H S (away) vs Big Spring
Tue 09/12/2017 5:30 pm HS JV Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Lubbock Monterey
Sat 09/16/2017 12:00 pm HS JV Volleyball Alpine H S (away) vs Alpine
Tue 09/19/2017 5:00 pm HS JV Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Pecos
Sat 09/23/2017 10:00 am HS JV Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Lamesa*
Tue 09/26/2017 5:30 pm HS JV Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Estacado*
Sat 09/30/2017 10:00 am HS JV Volleyball Brownfield H S (away) vs Brownfield*
Tue 10/03/2017 5:30 pm HS JV Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Denver City*
Sat 10/07/2017 10:00 am HS JV Volleyball Levelland H S (away) vs Levelland*
Tue 10/10/2017 5:30 pm HS JV Volleyball Lamesa H S (away) vs Lamesa*
Sat 10/14/2017 10:00 am HS JV Volleyball Estacado H S (away) vs Estacado*
Tue 10/17/2017 5:30 pm HS JV Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Brownfield*
Sat 10/21/2017 10:00 am HS JV Volleyball Denver City H S (away) vs Denver City*
Tue 10/24/2017 5:30 pm HS JV Volleyball HS Main Gym vs Levelland* (Parent Night)