2017-18 JH Football 7

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 12/01/2017
Start Date Event Name Location Description
6:00 pm Thu 08/17/2017 JH Football 7 B Seminole JH Any 7th/8th grade boy who is planning on playing junior high football, needs to report to the Junior High School Athletics Locker Room Thursday, August 17 to be fitted for their equipment.  Doors open from 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm.  
6:00 pm Thu 08/17/2017 JH Football 7 A Seminole JH Any 7th/8th grade boy who is planning on playing junior high football, needs to report to the Junior High School Athletics Locker Room Thursday, August 17 to be fitted for their equipment.  Doors open from 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm.  
5:00 pm Thu 09/14/2017 JH Football 7 A Wigwam Stadium vs Snyder
6:30 pm Thu 09/14/2017 JH Football 7 B Wigwam Stadium vs Snyder
1:35 pm Thu 09/21/2017 JR High Football Peprally Seminole JH  
1:35 pm Thu 09/21/2017 Football Peprally JH West Gym  
4:00 pm Thu 09/21/2017 JH Football 7 A Wigwam Stadium vs Amarillo River Road on the Turf Field
5:00 pm Thu 09/21/2017 JH Football 7 B Wigwam Stadium vs Plains on the Grass Field
1:35 pm Fri 09/22/2017 Football Peprally JH West Gym  
4:30 pm Thu 09/28/2017 JH Football 7 B Monahans - Estes Memorial Stadium (away) vs Monahans* on practice field
6:00 pm Thu 09/28/2017 JH Football 7 A Monahans - Estes Memorial Stadium (away) vs Monahans* on practice field
5:00 pm Thu 10/05/2017 JH Football 7 A Wigwam Stadium vs Greenwood*
6:30 pm Thu 10/05/2017 JH Football 7 B Wigwam Stadium vs Greenwood*
5:00 pm Thu 10/12/2017 JH Football 7 A Pecos H S (away) vs Pecos*
6:15 pm Thu 10/12/2017 JH Football 7 B Tahoka H S (away) vs Tahoka
5:00 pm Thu 10/19/2017 JH Football 7 A Wigwam Stadium vs Lamesa* (grass field)
6:30 pm Thu 10/19/2017 JH Football 7 B Wigwam Stadium vs Lamesa* (grass field)  immediately following 7th Gold Team
4:00 pm Thu 10/26/2017 JH Football 7 B Shallowater - Todd Field (away) vs Shallowater
4:30 pm Thu 10/26/2017 JH Football 7 A Sweetwater - Mustang Bowl (away) vs Sweetwater*
5:00 pm Thu 11/02/2017 JH Football 7 A Wigwam Stadium vs Ft. Stockton*
6:30 pm Thu 11/02/2017 JH Football 7 B Wigwam Stadium vs Ft. Stockton*
5:00 pm Thu 11/09/2017 JH Football 7 B Midland Christian School (away) vs Midland Christian
6:30 pm Thu 11/09/2017 JH Football 7 A Midland Christian School (away) vs Midland Christian