2018-19 HS Volleyball JV Gold

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2018 to 12/01/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Wed 08/01/2018 3:00 pm HS Volleyball JV Gold HS Main Gym First day of two-a-day practice.
Thu 08/02/2018 3:00 pm HS Volleyball JV Gold HS Main Gym Second day of two-a-day practice.
Fri 08/03/2018 9:00 am HS Volleyball JV Gold Lubbock-Cooper High School (away) vs Cooper/Canyon - Scrimmage
Mon 08/06/2018 9:00 am HS Volleyball JV Gold San Angelo Central High School (away) vs San Angelo Central - Scrimmage
Tue 08/07/2018 4:00 pm HS Volleyball JV Gold Plains H S (away) vs Plains
Tue 08/14/2018 5:00 pm HS Volleyball JV Gold HS Main Gym vs Lubbock Cooper
Mon 08/20/2018 7:30 pm Meet the Indians/Maidens Wigwam Stadium 2018 "Meet The Indians and Maidens" - Fall sports teams, cheerleaders, trainers and band will be highlighted. The community is invited and encouraged to attend.
Tue 08/21/2018 5:00 pm HS Volleyball JV Gold Wink High School (away) vs Wink
Tue 08/28/2018 5:00 pm HS Volleyball JV Gold HS Main Gym vs Greenwood
Thu 08/30/2018 All Day HS Volleyball JV Gold Lamesa H S (away) Lamesa JV Tournament
Fri 08/31/2018 All Day HS Volleyball JV Gold Lamesa H S (away) Lamesa JV Tournament
Sat 09/01/2018 All Day HS Volleyball JV Gold Lamesa H S (away) Lamesa JV Tournament
Tue 09/04/2018 5:00 pm HS Volleyball JV Gold HS Main Gym vs Frenship
Sat 09/08/2018 All Day HS Volleyball JV Gold Denver City H S (away) Denver City Tournament
Tue 09/11/2018 5:00 pm HS Volleyball JV Gold Monterey H S (away) vs Lubbock Monterey
Sat 09/15/2018 11:00 am HS Volleyball JV Gold HS Main Gym vs Alpine
Tue 09/18/2018 5:00 pm HS Volleyball JV Gold HS Main Gym vs Levelland
Sat 09/22/2018 11:00 am HS Volleyball JV Gold HS Main Gym vs Monahans*
Tue 09/25/2018 5:00 pm HS Volleyball JV Gold Fort Stockton High School (away) vs Ft. Stockton*
Sat 09/29/2018 11:00 am HS Volleyball JV Gold Denver City H S (away) vs Denver City
Tue 10/02/2018 5:00 pm HS Volleyball JV Gold HS Main Gym vs Pecos*
Sat 10/06/2018 11:00 am HS Volleyball JV Gold Andrews High School (away) vs Andrews*
Tue 10/09/2018 5:00 pm HS Volleyball JV Gold Monahans H S (away) vs Monahans*
Sat 10/13/2018 11:00 am HS Volleyball JV Gold HS Main Gym vs Ft. Stockton*
Tue 10/16/2018 5:00 pm HS Volleyball JV Gold HS Main Gym Open Date
Sat 10/20/2018 11:00 am HS Volleyball JV Gold Pecos H S (away) vs Pecos*
Tue 10/23/2018 5:00 pm HS Volleyball JV Gold HS Main Gym vs Andrews* (Parent Night)