2018-19 HS Football 9

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2018 to 12/28/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Mon 08/06/2018 7:00 am Football Two-A-Days Wigwam Stadium 7:00 am Players Report; Practice #1 9:00 am to Noon; TR1BE Groups Noon to 12:30; 5:30 pm Players Report; Walk Through 6:00 to 7:00.  A two-a-day schedule will be handed out on Monday, August 6 for the complete two-a-day practices.
Thu 08/16/2018 7:00 pm HS Football 9 Shallowater - Todd Field (away) Scrimmage vs Shallowater
Mon 08/20/2018 7:30 pm Meet the Indians/Maidens Wigwam Stadium 2018 "Meet The Indians and Maidens" - Fall sports teams, cheerleaders, trainers and band will be highlighted. The community is invited and encouraged to attend.
Thu 08/23/2018 5:30 pm HS Football 9 Muleshoe - Benny Douglas Stadium (away) Scrimmage vs Muleshoe
Thu 08/30/2018 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Lubbock High Chapman Field (away) vs Lubbock High
Thu 09/06/2018 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Idalou - Reddell Field (away) vs Idalou
Thu 09/13/2018 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Pecos H S (away) vs Pecos
Thu 09/20/2018 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Wigwam Stadium vs Greenwood
Thu 09/27/2018 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Wigwam Stadium vs Denver City
Thu 10/04/2018 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Wigwam Stadium vs Levelland
Thu 10/11/2018 6:00 pm HS Football 9 Lovington High (away) vs Lovington (updated 10/8/18)
Thu 10/18/2018 All Day HS Football 9 Wigwam Stadium OPEN
Thu 10/25/2018 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Wigwam Stadium vs San Angelo Lake View*
Thu 11/01/2018 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Wigwam Stadium vs Big Spring*
Thu 11/08/2018 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Andrews - Mustang Bowl (away) vs Andrews*