2017-18 HS Football 9

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 12/30/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Thu 08/31/2017 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Wigwam Stadium vs Lubbock High
Thu 09/07/2017 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Wigwam Stadium vs Idalou
Thu 09/14/2017 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Snyder - Tiger Stadium (away) vs Snyder
Thu 09/21/2017 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Amarillo River Road High School (away) vs Amarillo River Road
Thu 09/28/2017 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Wigwam Stadium vs Monahans*
Thu 10/05/2017 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Greenwood H S (away) vs Greenwood*
Thu 10/12/2017 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Wigwam Stadium vs Pecos*
Thu 10/19/2017 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Lamesa - Tornado Stadium (away) vs Lamesa*
Thu 10/26/2017 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Wigwam Stadium vs Sweetwater*
Thu 11/02/2017 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Fort Stockton - Panther Stadium (away) vs Ft. Stockton*
Thu 11/09/2017 All Day HS Football 9 Wigwam Stadium OPEN