2016-17 HS Football 9

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2016 to 11/25/2016
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Thu 08/18/2016 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Muleshoe - Benny Douglas Stadium Away vs Muleshoe - Scrimmage
Mon 08/22/2016 7:00 pm SISD Meet the Indians/Maidens Wigwam Stadium  
Thu 08/25/2016 4:00 pm HS Football 9 Lubbock (away) vs Lubbock High Chapman Field  2302 Ave W
Thu 08/25/2016 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Lubbock (away) vs Lubbock High Chapman Field  2302 Ave W
Thu 09/01/2016 4:00 pm HS Football 9 Shallowater - Todd Field (away) vs Shallowater - Freshmen B Team Only
Thu 09/01/2016 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Idalou - Reddell Field (away) vs Idalou
Thu 09/08/2016 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Frenship H S (away) vs Frenship C @ 907B W 5th St, Wolfforth, TX 79382  Freshman B (Gold) Team
Thu 09/08/2016 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Wigwam Stadium vs Snyder
Thu 09/15/2016 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Wigwam Stadium vs Amarillo River Road -  9th "A" (Gold) Team
Thu 09/15/2016 8:00 pm HS Football 9 Wigwam Stadium vs Shallowater - 9th "B" (Black) Team
Thu 09/22/2016 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Monahans - Estes Memorial Stadium (away) vs Monahans*
Tue 09/27/2016 7:30 pm HS Football 9 Shallowater - Todd Field (away) vs Shallowater - Freshmen "B" (Black) Team
Thu 09/29/2016 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Wigwam Stadium vs Greenwood*
Thu 10/06/2016 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Pecos H S (away) vs Pecos*
Thu 10/13/2016 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Frenship Middle School (away) vs Frenship  Freshmen "B" Black Team
Thu 10/13/2016 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Wigwam Stadium vs Lamesa*
Thu 10/20/2016 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Sweetwater - Mustang Bowl (away) vs Sweetwater*
Thu 10/27/2016 5:00 pm HS Football 9 Wigwam Stadium vs Ft. Stockton*
Thu 11/03/2016 All Day HS Football 9 Wigwam Stadium OPEN
Mon 11/21/2016 7:00 pm Fall Sports Awards Program HS Performing Arts Center Admission is free.  Honoring Cross Country Teams, Football Teams, Trainers and Volleyball Teams.