2017-18 HS Football JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 12/30/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Mon 08/07/2017 7:00 am HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium 7:00 AM Players Report Practice #1 9 AM - Noon Sack Lunch Noon-12:30 PM Walk Through 12:30-1:30 PM
Tue 08/08/2017 8:00 am HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium 8:00 AM Players Report   Practice #2  9 AM - Noon   Sack Lunch Noon-12:30 PM
Tue 08/08/2017 7:45 pm HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium 7:45 PM Players Report   Walk Through 8-9 PM
Wed 08/09/2017 8:00 am HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium 8:00 AM Players Report Practice #3 9 AM - Noon Sack Lunch Noon-12:30 PM Walk Through 12:30-1:30 PM
Thu 08/10/2017 8:00 am HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium 8:00 AM Players Report   Practice #4  9 AM - Noon   Sack Lunch Noon-12:30 PM
Thu 08/10/2017 7:45 pm HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium 7:45 PM Players Report   Walk Through 8-9 PM
Fri 08/11/2017 8:00 am HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium 8:00 AM Players Report   Practice #5 9 AM - Noon
Fri 08/11/2017 6:00 pm HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium 6:00 PM Players Report   Practice #6  6:30 - 8:30 PM
Sat 08/12/2017 9:00 am HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium 8:00 AM Players Report   Practice #6  9 AM - Noon 
Mon 08/14/2017 4:00 pm HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium 4:00 PM Players Report  Practice #7  5:00-8:00 PM
Tue 08/15/2017 4:00 pm HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium 4:00 PM Players Report  Practice #8  5:00-8:00 PM
Wed 08/16/2017 4:00 pm HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium 4:00 PM Players Report  Practice #9  5:00-8:00 PM
Thu 08/17/2017 6:00 pm HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium 6:00 PM Players Report  Practice #10  6:30-8:00 PM
Fri 08/18/2017 6:00 pm HS Football JV Kermit - Walton Field Scrimmage @ Kermit  JV 6:00  Var. @ 7:00
Sat 08/19/2017 9:00 am HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium Picture Day and Breakfast starts at 9 AM
Thu 08/24/2017 5:00 pm HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium Scrimmage VS Muleshoe JV/9th @ 5:00 Var. @ 6:00
Mon 08/28/2017 7:00 pm SISD Meet the Indians/Maidens Wigwam Stadium  
Thu 08/31/2017 7:00 pm HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium vs Lubbock High
Thu 09/07/2017 7:00 pm HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium vs Idalou
Thu 09/14/2017 7:00 pm HS Football JV Snyder - Tiger Stadium (away) vs Snyder
Thu 09/21/2017 5:30 pm HS Football JV Amarillo River Road High School (away) vs Amarillo River Road
Thu 09/28/2017 7:00 pm HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium vs Monahans*
Thu 10/05/2017 7:30 pm HS Football JV Greenwood H S (away) vs Greenwood*
Thu 10/12/2017 7:00 pm HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium vs Pecos*
Thu 10/19/2017 5:00 pm HS Football JV Lamesa - Tornado Stadium (away) vs Lamesa*
Thu 10/26/2017 7:00 pm HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium vs Sweetwater*
Thu 11/02/2017 7:00 pm HS Football JV Fort Stockton - Panther Stadium (away) vs Ft. Stockton*
Thu 11/09/2017 All Day HS Football JV Wigwam Stadium OPEN