2018-19 HS Football Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2018 to 12/28/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Mon 08/06/2018 7:00 am Football Two-A-Days Wigwam Stadium 7:00 am Players Report; Practice #1 9:00 am to Noon; TR1BE Groups Noon to 12:30; 5:30 pm Players Report; Walk Through 6:00 to 7:00.  A two-a-day schedule will be handed out on Monday, August 6 for the complete two-a-day practices.
Thu 08/16/2018 6:00 pm HS Football Varsity Wigwam Stadium Scrimmage vs Kermit
Mon 08/20/2018 7:30 pm Meet the Indians/Maidens Wigwam Stadium 2018 "Meet The Indians and Maidens" - Fall sports teams, cheerleaders, trainers and band will be highlighted. The community is invited and encouraged to attend.
Thu 08/23/2018 7:00 pm HS Football Varsity Muleshoe - Benny Douglas Stadium (away) Scrimmage vs Muleshoe
Fri 08/31/2018 7:00 pm HS Football Varsity Wigwam Stadium vs Lubbock High
Fri 09/07/2018 7:00 pm HS Football Varsity Wigwam Stadium vs Idalou
Fri 09/14/2018 7:00 pm HS Football Varsity Wigwam Stadium vs Pecos
Fri 09/21/2018 7:00 pm HS Football Varsity Greenwood H S (away) vs Greenwood
Fri 09/28/2018 7:30 pm HS Football Varsity Denver City - Mustang Stadium (away) vs Denver City
Fri 10/05/2018 7:00 pm HS Football Varsity Levelland - Lobo Stadium (away) vs Levelland
Fri 10/12/2018 All Day HS Football Varsity Wigwam Stadium vs Brownfield (Homecoming)
Fri 10/19/2018 All Day HS Football Varsity Wigwam Stadium OPEN
Fri 10/26/2018 7:00 pm HS Football Varsity San Angelo ISD Stadium (away) vs San Angelo Lake View*
Fri 11/02/2018 7:00 pm HS Football Varsity Big Spring H S (away) vs Big Spring*
Fri 11/09/2018 7:00 pm HS Football Varsity Wigwam Stadium vs Andrews* (Parent Night)