2016-17 HS Football Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2016 to 11/25/2016
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Fri 08/12/2016 7:00 pm HS Football Varsity Wigwam Stadium Scrimmage vs Kermit
Thu 08/18/2016 6:00 pm HS Football Varsity Muleshoe - Benny Douglas Stadium away vs Muleshoe - Scrimmage
Mon 08/22/2016 7:00 pm SISD Meet the Indians/Maidens Wigwam Stadium  
Fri 08/26/2016 7:30 pm HS Football Varsity Wigwam Stadium vs Lubbock High
Fri 09/02/2016 7:30 pm HS Football Varsity Wigwam Stadium vs Idalou  (Homecoming)
Fri 09/09/2016 7:30 pm HS Football Varsity Snyder - Tiger Stadium (away) vs Snyder
Fri 09/16/2016 7:00 pm HS Football Varsity Amarillo River Road High School (away) vs Amarillo River Road
Fri 09/23/2016 7:00 pm HS Football Varsity Wigwam Stadium vs Monahans*
Fri 09/30/2016 7:00 pm HS Football Varsity Greenwood H S (away) vs Greenwood*
Fri 10/07/2016 7:00 pm HS Football Varsity Wigwam Stadium vs Pecos*
Fri 10/14/2016 7:00 pm HS Football Varsity Lamesa - Tornado Stadium (away) vs Lamesa*
Fri 10/21/2016 7:00 pm HS Football Varsity Wigwam Stadium vs Sweetwater* (Parent Night)
Fri 10/28/2016 7:00 pm HS Football Varsity Fort Stockton - Panther Stadium (away) vs Ft. Stockton*
Fri 11/04/2016 All Day HS Football Varsity Wigwam Stadium OPEN
Fri 11/11/2016 7:00 pm HS Football Varsity Greg Sherwood Memorial Bulldog Stadium, Plainview (away) vs Perryton - Bi-District Championship  Tickets:  $5 Adults; $3 Students
Fri 11/18/2016 7:30 pm HS Football Varsity Frenship H S (away) vs Iowa Park - Area Championship  Tickets:  $6 Adults; $4 Students
Mon 11/21/2016 7:00 pm Fall Sports Awards Program HS Performing Arts Center Admission is free.  Honoring Cross Country Teams, Football Teams, Trainers and Volleyball Teams.
Fri 11/25/2016 7:00 pm HS Football Varsity Midland - Grande Communications Stadium (away) vs Monahans - Regional Quarterfinal Championship   Tickets:  $7 Adults; $5 Students    No pre-sale tickets- All tickets sold at the gate.  Seminole will be visitors.