2017-18 JH Tennis

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
09/03/2017 to 09/03/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Tue 09/12/2017 4:00 pm JH Tennis Midland College (away) vs Midland Christian
Thu 09/21/2017 4:30 pm JH Tennis Seminole HS vs Brownfield
Thu 09/28/2017 4:00 pm JH Tennis Sweetwater Middle School (away) vs Sweetwater
Thu 10/05/2017 4:00 pm JH Tennis Seminole HS vs Andrews
Sat 10/14/2017 9:00 am JH Tennis Sweetwater Middle School (away) Quad vs Sweetwater, Big Spring and Snyder
Thu 10/19/2017 4:00 pm JH Tennis Levelland J H (away) vs Levelland
Thu 11/02/2017 4:30 pm JH Tennis Seminole HS vs Levelland
Sat 11/11/2017 9:00 am JH Tennis Midland College (away) vs Midland Christian
Sat 02/03/2018 9:00 am JH Tennis Fort Stockton High School (away) vs Ft. Stockton Dual
Tue 02/13/2018 4:00 pm JH Tennis Andrews High School (away) vs Andrews Dual
Sat 02/17/2018 8:00 am JH Tennis Monahans H S (away) @ Monahans Tournament
Sat 02/24/2018 8:00 am JH Tennis Sweetwater Middle School (away) @ Sweetwater Tournament
Sat 03/03/2018 8:00 am JH Tennis Levelland J H (away) @ Levelland Tournament
Wed 03/28/2018 All Day Tennis Coaches Meeting (Gersbach) JH Conference Room  
Sat 04/14/2018 8:00 am JH Tennis Andrews High School (away) @ Andrews Tournemant
Sat 04/21/2018 8:00 am JH Tennis Seminole HS Seminole Tournament
Sat 04/28/2018 9:00 am JH Tennis South Plains College (away) vs SPECHEA
Wed 05/09/2018 3:00 pm Athletic Physicals HS Auxiliary Gym
HS Main Gym
Athletes need to wear workout clothes (shorts and t-shirt).     Incoming 11th graders will receive a FREE EKG screening.  Incoming 7th graders and 9th graders will receive a coupon for a FREE EKG screening from the Seminole Hospital District
Sat 05/12/2018 8:00 am JH Tennis Seminole HS District Tournament