2016-17 JH Girls Basketball 8

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/02/2016 to 03/25/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Mon 11/07/2016 5:00 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Gold Lubbock Trinity Schools (away) vs Trinity
Mon 11/07/2016 7:00 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Black Lubbock Trinity Schools (away) vs Trinity
Mon 11/14/2016 5:00 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Gold JH West Gym vs Brownfield
Mon 11/14/2016 6:00 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Black JH West Gym vs Brownfield
Thu 11/17/2016 All Day JH Basketball Girls 8 Black JH West Gym Seminole "A" Tourney
Sat 11/19/2016 All Day JH Basketball Girls 8 Black JH West Gym Seminole "A" Tourney
Mon 11/28/2016 4:30 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Gold Denver City H S (away) vs Denver City
Mon 11/28/2016 5:30 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Black Denver City H S (away) vs Denver City
Sat 12/03/2016 All Day JH Basketball Girls 8 Gold Pecos Crockett Middle School (away) Pecos "B" Team Tournament
Mon 12/05/2016 5:00 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Gold JH West Gym vs Lamesa
Mon 12/05/2016 6:00 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Black JH West Gym vs Lamesa
Mon 12/12/2016 5:00 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Gold Levelland J H (away) vs Levelland
Mon 12/12/2016 6:00 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Black Levelland J H (away) vs Levelland
Mon 01/09/2017 5:00 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Gold JH West Gym vs Trinity
Mon 01/09/2017 6:00 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Black JH West Gym vs Trinity
Thu 01/12/2017 All Day JH Basketball Girls 8 Gold Andrews Middle School (away) Andrews "B" Tourney
Sat 01/14/2017 All Day JH Basketball Girls 8 Gold Andrews Middle School (away) Andrews "B" Tourney
Mon 01/16/2017 5:00 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Gold Brownfield Middle (away) vs Brownfield
Mon 01/16/2017 6:00 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Black Brownfield Middle (away) vs Brownfield
Thu 01/19/2017 All Day JH Basketball Girls 8 Black Andrews Middle School (away) Andrews "A" Tourney
Sat 01/21/2017 All Day JH Basketball Girls 8 Black Andrews Middle School (away) Andrews "A" Tourney
Mon 01/23/2017 1:35 pm JH Girls Basketball Pep Rally JH West Gym  
Mon 01/23/2017 5:00 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Gold JH West Gym vs Denver City
Mon 01/23/2017 6:00 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Black JH West Gym vs Denver City
Mon 01/30/2017 5:00 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Gold Lamesa Middle (away) vs Lamesa
Mon 01/30/2017 6:00 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Black Lamesa Middle (away) vs Lamesa
Mon 02/06/2017 5:00 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Gold JH West Gym vs Levelland
Mon 02/06/2017 6:00 pm JH Basketball Girls 8 Black JH West Gym vs Levelland